me, myself & my car..

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 10 2005, 11:06 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 10 2005, 11:06 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Jan 10 2005, 11:01
none of ur business JIN

yup, muz b none of my business lah......
if w/ my business, i rather die liao.... b][/quote]
THEN JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP!!

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jan 10 2005, 11:21 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jan 10 2005, 11:21 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 10 2005, 11:06
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Jan 10 2005, 11:01
none of ur business JIN

yup, muz b none of my business lah......
if w/ my business, i rather die liao.... b]

THEN JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP!!
[/quote]
woi...i'm so scare ler....... :P hahahhaa :lol:
hire a lawyer sue me lah stupid..ehehehee :lol:

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 10 2005, 13:41
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????
To be a useful and resourceful forum, all posts and topics need to be realistic and useful.

I hope everyone understands what i'm trying to stress here..

To critics and lamers
Yes, It is a free world,
Yes, Zerotohundred.com is a free forum
You don't own Zerotohundred, I do,
Zerotohundred.com doesn't owe you anything, you don't pay to it
So please make Zerotohundred.com a better place. for everyone

As mentioned,
please do not post if you:
-have nothing useful to add to the topic
-don't know what you're saying
-just want to post smileys
-are childish
-don't know what's the answer
-trying to be funny
-are not interested in what the topic is trying to sell
-are asking silly questions
-are diverting from the topic
-are trying to be funny posting the whole thing in another language other than English
-are trying to be unfriendly

the list goes on and on.

basically what this Warning actually mean is:
Please don't be LAME.

lame posts will be deleted and lamers will be banned.

Tom
Webmaster
Zerotohundred.com

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 10 2005, 11:44
i'm feel like i'm very stupid when i post in this thraed.......
coz hav lotsa dumm juz 'fuck here & there..""
no one ask u to post here...
stupid..

aiksssss world war 4,5,6,7,8 comin....... jus dont care wat thy say lar...... continew our bkt can liao lo... anyway elaine u all not tok bout bkt tt mer ???? hahah kina blur aikssss and thank u yeah

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jan 10 2005, 19:09 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jan 10 2005, 19:09 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 10 2005, 11:44
i'm feel like i'm very stupid when i post in this thraed.......
coz hav lotsa dumm juz 'fuck here & there..""

no one ask u to post here...
stupid.. [/b][/quote]
walan ler....that stupid "idoitss" is answer liao...... :o

go go go !!! need back up... team fall back... fire in de hole... boom!!!! bang bang bang bang..... piana piang piang... uh... de boom has been plnted... beeb beeb beeb beeb beeb..... @#$%^&* who's de winner ? huh <_<