me, myself & my car..

Originally posted by uglygal+Sep 20 2004, 17:30 -->
QUOTE (uglygal @ Sep 20 2004, 17:30 )
Originally posted by elaine2284@Sep 20 2004, 17:03
--QuoteBegin-lil_jk
@Sep 20 2004, 16:31
Elaine: "sai em sai ah?" (means need to do that or not?) need to put that query on your signature meh?

what "wonder what is KNNCCB...."

adui.....

i really donno mah duhhh... see.... how innocent am i... :rolleyes:

actually, i also dunno what is the meaning of the word.. :rolleyes:

but, i guess is not sth good lor.. :angry: [/b][/quote]
erm....sumthing related to CNN and BBC lah :lol: ....i think sumone has explained it inside the 8tv drama topic, rite? <_<

is true laa....of course i know the word...just cannot recognise it in short form mah.....:D

ka ni na cau ci bai.......

clear enough ka? comes in various variations 2....like the following:

PKMCCB - pu ki ma cau ci bai

TNMCCB - tiu nyah ma cau ci bai

TNMCFH - tiu nyah ma cau fa hai

hmm....if u still dun understand, then just take it as various fishing terms..:P

:unsure: :unsure:
eerrr... fishing can use this type of WORDS :lol: :lol:

can....for example:

TNMCCB - fishing for fishes under the spesies 'smellymothercibai'

TNMCFH - fishing for 'smellyflower' crabs