Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 13 2004, 12:16
too much work or too much SEXcersise?? kekekkekee :lol:
2 much work got la..... sexercise is sumthing i didnt get lately.... :(

Originally posted by SA6YEuro+Nov 13 2004, 16:40 -->
QUOTE (SA6YEuro @ Nov 13 2004, 16:40 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 13 2004, 12:16

2 much work got la..... sexercise is sumthing i didnt get lately.... :( [/b][/quote]
then go char kuat a bit to relax ur urats lor..hehehehhe :D

Originally posted by fstrader+Nov 14 2004, 03:11 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Nov 14 2004, 03:11 )
Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Nov 13 2004, 16:40
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 13 2004, 12:16

2 much work got la..... sexercise is sumthing i didnt get lately.... :(

then go char kuat a bit to relax ur urats lor..hehehehhe :D [/b][/quote]
ya ya.. this daddy always ask ppl to go char kuat one... <_<

i'm sure there is a member heavy and willin enough to sit on you and straighthen out all those knots you have in your stiff muscles

Why would you wana sit on me ? :o Purleaseee, I dowan to break my back! :lol:

not me of course... u wanna guy to sit on u? find a girl in the forum to char your kuat or one heavy enough to sit on you

Originally posted by kevinc@Nov 15 2004, 14:02
chat kuat...where where
my car got massager chair ah... but no leng lui woh. only have a hairy kingkong. :P

i heard cheras there got few shops got char kuat service lar, stictly char kuat one lar no hanky panky one lar....hehheheheh :P

char kuat, i know where got nice 1, in jln Imbi but i never went there b4, just heard from my friends. :P