me, myself & my car..

i also dunno how to get 2 fathers wor..
may b i accidently bang on the wall then meet 1 father then bang on the wall again and meet the other 1 lor... ^_^ ^_^
should be like that lor...

but, i dun have mother lor.. :huh: :huh:

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 22 2004, 10:05
i also dunno how to get 2 fathers wor..
may b i accidently bang on the wall then meet 1 father then bang on the wall again and meet the other 1 lor... ^_^ ^_^
should be like that lor...

but, i dun have mother lor.. :huh: :huh:
i juz wonder, guy w/ guy can hav baby meh....blur liao..........

ur father is gay lou...?? :o :blink:

aiyoh..
they r not gay lah..
both also nvr meet up b4...
one is kl ahpa, one is penang daddy.. :P
my ahpa n daddy not yet meet with my ahma and mummy lor.. ^_^ ^_^

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 22 2004, 10:20
aiyoh..
they r not gay lah..
both also nvr meet up b4...
one is kl ahpa, one is penang daddy.. :P
my ahpa n daddy not yet meet with my ahma and mummy lor.. ^_^ ^_^
blur liao.............
can report this news to "fong chai"...& get som money......... :lol:

elaine, don scold my 'lui' la... she so guai... afraid she don wan come bcos kena scold la... ahpa old liao la... must see lui ma

Originally posted by vprj@Nov 22 2004, 11:22
elaine, don scold my 'lui' la... she so guai... afraid she don wan come bcos kena scold la... ahpa old liao la... must see lui ma
elaine is ur gals..../???
so, cannot kacau liao lah........ :o

no la... my daughter... i'm 72 now, she's 40.27% younger than me...