me, myself & my car..

Originally posted by uglygal@Apr 23 2005, 19:52
that time i m at bukit jalil lrt station...
i saw ur car pass by very fast..
then i ask w3, he said is u..
er..... ohh... yahh.. that time xtorm with the oren kaler swift was behind me.... ;)

just tag on to old skool ke70 punya tt.... since mindy was there & since it was near to sri petaling..... so.. just drop by looo....

the TT. glad to know that u had fun elaine. i wanted to go oso, but earlier in ur sms u said that u were going to hang out with some old skool guys. and so, i cancel my deed to go. scared if i go, i'll be sitting at one corner alone.. hehehe..! cuz i know no one. don't even know how elaine looks like.. :P

haiyo....invite me along mah...i also new guy....so we can chat chat around the corner...hahahahahaha :D :D

i guess i'll only be seeing u guys + gurls at the OTS4, this coming friday. hope u guys + gurls can make it. only then that i can meet all of u :)

Originally posted by elaine2284@Apr 25 2005, 09:02
OST4 i'll be there also......
but will chau early for tt... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]924620[/snapback]​

got TT on the same day? where ya elaine?

wah... f4e really going to genting ha? good for u bro! take pics of lengluis there k? :P

er... on the 1st of may (sunday), there will be a Levi's 501 (new 501 range) launch at plaza mont kiara. anyone wanna go?

feerio>> the tt will be at USJ 9, Syed ariff... u may drop by to the thread at "gathering & meet up" section... After Drift TT ;)

elaine2284 said:
feerio>> the tt will be at USJ 9, Syed ariff... u may drop by to the thread at "gathering & meet up" section... After Drift TT ;)

susah susah, i just tag along with u from sunway. that's if i can find u at the OTS4 la elaine.. :)