me, myself & my car..

u sakit gigi elaine? :(
not good to let it be like dat too long. as later u'll have sleepless nites...
get it fixed aiight! :)

i noticed threads posted by girls somehow manage to get a hell of a response here. hmmmm any particular reason to that? of course i am also guilty la of contributing to it now hehe

twistedangel said:
muhahahaa coz we are gals???
LOL

no shit! you mean you all gals here chatting ah......ooopsss sovie stepped into the wrong thread lo.............chowwwww

no lah...... a lot of guys chat here also..... such as vodka, fiona4va, feerio... & more... which also become our real life friends... ;)

oh okie. like that i also lepak here for a while la. usually lepak at the satria pro-hatch side but dunno why la some fella posted some foul words or something so my office internet block the whole thread and cannot reply lo sob sob.

you know why i cant reply there ah ......its blocked by my side due to some intolerable words posted on the thread la......can help??? oh yeah i am kinda new member in pro-hatch onli joined for the bbq plus a bit too much of drinks and ccgt so far.

new lo still got no freaking sticker yet oso. sob sob. drive a maroon color mivec body gsr with dark tinted glass. usually around subang jaya area. u'll see me in the pro-hatch bbq pics. twisties, you oso pro-hatch?