me, myself & my car..

ooo....ur in subang eh.. :D hehehe..
nah not with pro hatch officially...but i hang out with the guys most of the time ... :)

oh really you drive a hatch oso huh! yeah we will sure meet up one of these days la but always no time to tt with them oso btwn work and stuff. u in subang area oso?

hahah no i dont drive a hatch lol im totally so diff..hahaha ive got a mini..lol
yes im frm subang area..but im currently in london... :D studyin

wow expensive place to study dude!! lucki i alredi graduated la no need to worry bout studies for now. stay in subang ? really? come back call me la can go yum cha and i can tumpang u buy things from london also la hahaha. when next holiday?

hmmmm notice that this is elaine's intro thread hahaha why we like irc ing here la hehe

twistedangel said:
ooo....ur in subang eh.. :D hehehe..
nah not with pro hatch officially...but i hang out with the guys most of the time ... :)
pro hatch gonna be..... ;)

denise hor.... :p

denise?? dude why so girl wan your name shouldnt it be dennis. my gf name is jenise la kinda the same dude.

hahahhahaa... no la elaine LOL not at all...mini fan..muahahhaa..will alwiz be..lol

plus i havent decided wat car i want when i get back..muahahaa... ;)

no worth buying anything frm here la...darn expensive the exchange rates just went higher muahahaa...wasting time wanna buy anything frm here...LOL

hahaha but i will be back soon ;)

excuse me...dude...news flash i am a girl hahahahahaa....

oooops did i miss something here???? sovi tot you were a dude all the time. but its ok right still can call dude right...buddies hahaha nice to meet you too. you not studying economics there right? its like everyone studies economics or law in uk.

g13b said:
okie register alredi....but like not many ppl there wan?!

hehehe....our webpage juz newly done last month i think.....:) new forumlah.

the president of rs very good with prohatc kaki 1 :P

really! who the president la? hey tt night i hon you and your fren tot i hon him to move aside right hehe he sound like he tiu-ing me onli.....

ok dude talk later market open already.....i mean stocks la

hahahaha president of rs is a pro hatcher muahahahaa.... :P

yes yes u missed out that im a female...muahahahaa...wat la u blurrr...
hahaha no worries anyways...
nah im doin culinary arts management.. :D

culinary arts management ah!!! dude man why so complex wan. its got to do with food? art of food? dude shouldnt you be in paris then hahaha. ya lo me a bit blur blur b4 coffee. okie chat later k now gotta start work alredi. later onli curi curi come in la.

hahahaha ltr dude...lol
yea its got to do with food...lol
paris? lol well language barrier remember hahaha they dont speak english there..LOL
:D

g13b said:
really! who the president la? hey tt night i hon you and your fren tot i hon him to move aside right hehe he sound like he tiu-ing me onli.....

ok dude talk later market open already.....i mean stocks la

who tiu u!!! my suzuki kasi bang 9 him!!! :P

nolah he was joking with me say u wana langgar me already!