Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
HM..daniel..stay home not boring..but also cos long time didnt hang out together..miss the fun la..
Eh...u guys like to hv TT at night huh? is good but for gal like me and sharon sure very dangerous..maybe around 8 pm plus..gather for late dinner..hehe...hm..place i prefer around PJ..dun wan to go KL..very jam and dangerous...what u all think?
Eh..Christmas week u guys any plan? i might have a small BBQ on 23rd of Dec..few close friends of mine and family members.maybe u guys can plan to have BBQ gathering at my hse in cheras..at the same time admire my own made christmas tree...(blushing) hehe...just my suggestion ya..
Sandra,
The time should be around what I'd mentioned because that's the time when some of the members finishes their jobs.
Some of the members can't make it if it's held too early.
Never mind la, we can escort you and Sharon back to your house savely....hahaha....
Sandra, thanks for your suggestion to invite us to your house.
Can propose this suggested gathering next month.
Hmmm..... 23rd Dec.......... Probably will be very free that time.....hahaha..... :)
frankly speaking. the TNX extreme night lack of 1 thing, korean car
zero korean car in the show.
Coupe, Getz, Accents are those popular model ppl mod it.
We have the supercharged Tuscani in US which can beat M3 flat, 350HPS turbocharged 1.8L Beta engine on RD1 at Korea. It show the potential of Korean car, fast with high safety feature.
If I were to take the initiative, the price is not cheap and that's what I can't afford now
Maybe next year Danny can join the competition. :)
We have here one of the best shots of Lamborghini’s upcoming range-topper, the Aventador LP700-4. The car might still be clad in the prototype/mule standard issue...
I have some pictures I would like to share and get your appetite going . So I was wondering whether anyone out here has the same desire, but just can't find one......