Meguiars Car Detailing Workshop-Looking for participants

Updated list.

Remember to meet up for breakfast at SS15 Subang Jaya McDonalds at 8.00 am on Saturday 11AUG07 before we convoy to Meguiars office :)

1. Goober
2. Koolspyda (got your ok from the wife)
3. MRMIC2
4. TheFalcon (because you are desperate for a polish)
5. midship by name only
6. benyeap
7. KP61
8. tom's (got bikini car wash or not??!???) hehe
9. Goober8 (lady driver)
10. hoyveda
11. Mingz (doubt they can restore my car)
12. Soff
13.Chea(CYT Paintworks)
14.Kampung^boy ( not sure yet ) try my best to meet u all MR kakis.
15.de blue's
16.Wijay
17.Wijay's Loga (Celica)
18. Johnson MRS
19. Patrick Jones (Crazy about Meguairs stuff)
20. Fishie & Partner (The one that sit beside one)
21. Allan Francis
22. Famy
23. Shawn (to confirm)
24. Chun (to confirm)
25. Danial

Uploaded Map of the place.

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/HypercoatMap1.jpg

V-Pilot where r u from? Maybe we can include you if we have events to east-side?

V SPEC: please be more specific in your answers and elaborate on your replies as we are having difficulty in trying to understand what you are trying to say

Guys,

Tomorrow's our event.

Please remember we'll meet at McDonalds SS15 Subang Jaya, next to the mosque at 8.00 am. Otherwise see you at Hypercoat Meguiars at 9.00 am Sharp.

1. Goober
3. MRMIC2
5. midship by name only
6. benyeap
7. KP61
9. hoyveda
10. Mingz (doubt they can restore my car)
11. Soff
12.Chea(CYT Paintworks)
13.Kampung^boy ( not sure yet ) try my best to meet u all MR kakis.
14.de blue's
15.Wijay
16.Wijay's Loga (Celica)
17. Johnson MRS
18. Patrick Jones (Crazy about Meguairs stuff)
19. Fishie & Partner (The one that sit beside one)
20. Allan Francis
21. Famy
22. Shawn (to confirm)
23. Chun (to confirm)
24. Danial

GOOBER,
sorry, tomolo i cant be there,
so please delete my name,
my worker cant help me settle the work.

so when u all MR kakis wan come to SItiawan ?
wait wait wait and wait !!

all MR kakis,
this time i cant be there,
but hope if next time got any party or activity just give me a SMS,
012-554 5050.

now i just got Banana number 012-224 999x
and Dennis 012 305622x

so who don mind be my friend,
just give me ur number here or PM me,
Thank Q !!!

Kampung Boy - No worries. See you next time. LA530KD will take your place.

Please remember we'll meet at McDonalds SS15 Subang Jaya, next to the mosque at 8.00 am. Otherwise see you at Hypercoat Meguiars at 9.00 am Sharp.

1. Goober
3. MRMIC2
5. midship by name only
6. benyeap
7. KP61
9. hoyveda
10. Mingz (doubt they can restore my car)
11. Soff
12.Chea(CYT Paintworks)
13.Replaced with LA530KD
14.de blue's
15.Wijay
16.Wijay's Loga (Celica)
17. Johnson MRS
18. Patrick Jones (Crazy about Meguairs stuff)
19. Fishie & Partner (The one that sit beside one)
20. Allan Francis
21. Famy
22. Danial

Hey guys! Thank you so much for spending your precious time with this event. Special thanks to all the Ministries of Finance for being so supportive, am amazed with their enthusiasm! The photos are currently being processed, should be ready in next few days time. Here is a teaser...:)

original.gif

If you have any detailing questions, please join and post it in http://www.meguiars.com.my/forum2.

Thanks!

Thanks goober. The show car photos had been uploaded and can be viewed http://www.meguiars.com.my/forum2/viewtopic.php?t=1857. The rest of the event photos will be uploaded asap. Thanks.

Hi guy....I on behalf of Hypercoat Enterprises Sdn Bhd - Meguiar's Malaysia would like to say a BIG thank you to all the MR2/MRS members for making this event a success. We are really appreciate the great support from you guys. I had missed the fun :bawling: Anyway, hope to see you guys again. Cheers!!

MGlaze
Meguiar's (Malaysia)
http://www.meguiars.com.my/forum2