Melaka Drift Weekend is back! Nov 19-20

Go on 20 Nov enuff alr as we r not very convenient in getting transport. Coz the competition is on 20 Nov. 19 Nov is more to praticising...

melaka drift

anything just confirm here ok frens!i wanna find some frens goin with my car.kongsi kereta...no money maa..!!!

hahaha !! old or new mmu student, still under mmu cop mohor before right ?

aiyoo .. someone apply for mmu bus la..(as i said ) .. more gempak and easier.. but are they that much ppl wanna go ?

kher said:
do u mean ticket by tix?
U dun need to get tickets..Go to the entrance n pay rm5 there oni. Then go in n start watching.:biggrin:
Got mmu guy drifting also. U notice a panda colored toyota (look like ae86 but not ae86) around emerald park? tat's the drifter.

MMU also? Did u went for the previous 1? It was right 1 day b4 our finals started.
I oni went wif 1 fren as the others wanted to study for exam.

his name is kroft..from perak but study there..if im not mistaken,he study at kutkm..not mmu..he drive toyota carina..

Time

Anyone kno's the exact time of start drifting on the 20th ? Some of u say will reach 2pm and watch some say start at 7pm. Does anyone kno? Thankyou.

sunday 20th nov... ppl who wanna watch according to ah fai is 10am

BlackSamurai said:
hijack thread a bit, does the event allow non-participant to see the drift? any charges?
rm5 for spectators...

hmm

hey can ff car play drift at there???? will anyone get mad at there or kena malu onli ??? sunday at 2pm is ideal time rite>??

hmm

hey can ff car play drift at there???? will anyone get mad at there or kena malu onli ??? sunday at 2pm is ideal time rite>?? i will b coming wt kluang kaki`s ... hehe..

hi.. i'm newbie here..
i'll be at the a'famosa to shoot the event.. see u guys there :cool:

MMU drift fan

halo!MMU fans.How about our plan to convoy?how is the plan?someone be the program director!!give information.ok or not!!

Seems like the response is inactive alr...Btw i got a suggestion.

List down the names here whoever(mmu students) wan go 1 b4 12a.m tonite. Then tmr meet at Emerald Park at 1pm like dis?

lalogue:u wan go today ah? i sien la in my room. no ppl fetch me go today...sigh....

wahh... why sudenly got mmu drift club fans one??... haha... u guys go adi arr??/... i feel lazy ler... mayb tomolo or what... kekeke...

MMU fans

i wanna go tomorrow.maybe with my frens.2 cars i think.my car full already.got 4 people.anyone more???

mallaca drift event was freakin fun....
i just came bck from mallaca..damn was fun..!!!!!
guys out there have any picture of the event pls ler upload abit hehe:

monsterv6 said:
mallaca drift event was freakin fun....
i just came bck from mallaca..damn was fun..!!!!!
guys out there have any picture of the event pls ler upload abit hehe:

Haha........
After ur bumper drop,u drift very well..........