melaka

chienewe

hello... planning to go melaka walk walk..
wuts special there?? can anyone tell?? hehehe
i wish to go the crocodile farm ( how is the condition now izzit ok? or very buruk already???)
somemore got where to jalan jalan ler?? help pls

go to jonker walk... usually weekends around 7-8pm they close off the whole road and have kinda like a pasar malam there...

yeah, the only attraction (for those zoos and animal santuaries) is the melaka zoo lo...
else if u wanna go see lenglui lengchai, can go jonker... about 8-9pm got many people... alwiz traffic jam one, so u can go bump around those lalamui... lolz..
after u sienz bumping adi, go to Wings Cafe or any pubs in melakaraya lo.. quite happening there, in fact the most happening place in melaka... haha...

WBH8668 said:
A-Famosa WaterPark :D
that one in alor gajah, quite far away from melaka town..
there's one new waterpark at ayer keroh... its along the road after u exit the plaza toll... watch out for a small road entry to the resort on the left... it has a red signboard...

happy holidays...

checkout the chicken riceballs.. near the stadhuey's building.. nearby the chicken riceballs shop is a tart shop, got some tarts there and boy they taste good ;)

can check out the Safari too.. but I noticed a lot of Middle East people touring those places :)

Jackie Leong said:
checkout the chicken riceballs.. near the stadhuey's building.. nearby the chicken riceballs shop is a tart shop, got some tarts there and boy they taste good ;)

can check out the Safari too.. but I noticed a lot of Middle East people touring those places :)
for chicken rice ball, dont go to the popular Afamosa chicken rice ball... that one not nice... u know where stadhuys??.. walk across the bridge, jz after the bridge, the shop is on ur right (its a corner shop)... that one is nice... :tee:

trex92 said:
go to jonker walk... usually weekends around 7-8pm they close off the whole road and have kinda like a pasar malam there...
yeap yeap.. & look for this pub "Geographer"

U also may look for this hotel "Emperor"... RM 88 per nite only..

it's just walking distance from Renaissance hotel, Pizza hut, melaka local specialty store Tan Kim Hock, Afamosa chicken rice ball, and also Jln Bunga Raya...

hey bros... thanks for de info ler... i went d yesterday... i love melaka la... hahah

especially the butterfly farm... i love those animal there.. the black monkeys with pampers...so cute!!!!!!!!! i went to eat nyonya food..( but wrong shop not nyonya food...somemore bit expensive ) haha i duno melaka road la..hmm... went buaya farm also.. there got one big big buaya loe!!!! hehehe....no time went there one day nia not over night.... frend tired come back about 7 pm... din go the jjonker.. duno the jalan!
i miss butterfly farm..!!!!! thanks for the info!!! no regret... will go there holiday again!!

chienewe said:
hey bros... thanks for de info ler... i went d yesterday... i love melaka la... hahah

especially the butterfly farm... i love those animal there.. the black monkeys with pampers...so cute!!!!!!!!! i went to eat nyonya food..( but wrong shop not nyonya food...somemore bit expensive ) haha i duno melaka road la..hmm... went buaya farm also.. there got one big big buaya loe!!!! hehehe....no time went there one day nia not over night.... frend tired come back about 7 pm... din go the jjonker.. duno the jalan!
i miss butterfly farm..!!!!! thanks for the info!!! no regret... will go there holiday again!!
glad u enjoyed it... though i'm not a malaccan... lolz..
PM me mar, i be ur tour guide for free... jz belanja me whole days meal... hehe...
jonker is vr near stadhuys, if u managed to came across stadhuys.. coz the red house it situated along a busy main road which leads u to mahkota parade... nyonya food???... i recommend nasi rendang at jonker streets there... damn nice the curry... full with santan one... wah... :biggrin:

haha rain good ma... not good meh.... i went tat day no rain.. thanks god...
hahha come TAIPING zoo ( perak ) more nice... hehehehehhe!!

yeah yeah... taiping zoo nicer... coz bigger ma... and all da animals all hiding geh... u will spend some time looking for the animals...

got meh.. no la!! hahaha...... duno ler... last yeat la weekend weekdn go lake garden eat wind time... hehe.. parking full la!