Racing6006

mercedes 190E 89/97.
2.0l auto converted to 2.5 16v manual
H & R springs,
Bilstein absorbers
300sl front brakes, 4 pot ate cast iron brakes,
S300 rear brakes, 1 pot ate cast iron brakes,
Drilled brake disks front and back
Front and rear stainless steel braided hoses.
18" volk Te37 rims
Sparco recliner bucket seats
Momo steering wheel and gear knob
Evo2 bodykit
Sun roof
No fund to continue DTM dream.
Asking RM45k as is, or nearest offer.
Call 0173367555
view car at mybenz gallery, Racing6006
http://www.mybenz.org/zoopp/html/modules/xoopsgallery/

whoaaaa...... my dream car !!!! btw goodluck selling ur car. bump for u

i thot this is original evo2..... if it is, i think u might not going to sell it....hehe.
very nice car...it's hard nowadays to find 2.5 16v engine..... good luck...btw, where's the bodykit made at?

Oh shit..very nice car dude....if i have the mulah sure this car i buy.
2 thumbs up for nice car

i saw this car at sunway 1 weekend... damn nice... free bump for de owner...

That's not a Camaro SS lah, just a Camaro! I test drove it long time ago, awesome!

Thanks for the bumps guys....
yup i damm sayang to sell her...but want to pump money into business...
the bodykit is made in hong kong i think....