Mercedes Kaki..

muhahahaahhahahahhahaha, im with u bro atuf.. my ride produce 100hp only..but i left R34 behind.. :X-: hahhahahahahahahhahaahaha

alfian...
don't la bro ya car very langsi one...100hp?
hmm if ya car quote 100hp...mine??malu ooo

X-pression said:
well coz the HorsePower represents how many "horses" u have under the hood to pull the car... lol... dun mind me.. just crapping.. too stressed from exams...

wat bout torque? dun forget its equally important bro

:X-: kekekke, bro X...thats fake pipe and fake wing... the ori pipe only as big as toilet roll.. muhahahhahaha

bro atuf, urs different.. ur IC tell us a thosand words... kekkekeke....

anyone can recommend me a merc accesories in KL? i hv a merc w123. Thinking of rebuilding it to VIP style :P but it will takes time.

bro x = hahahha, thats not my car, i got it from website... its impossible for me to fix the pipe as big as that ... JPJ sure kacau lo... hahhaha.... my ride is a nismo machine... with a standart all around... Atuf know that ... muhahahahahha

to all W201 owners or anyone in mybenz i'd like to ask 4 ur opinion. my W201 air cond suddenly doesns't work yesterday n today somehow my battery is out. Don't quite sure if da battery is da problem coz just changed it last dec 2005. fyi, just repaired the air cond sys. changed the air cond to original. b4 this local air cond. sys.

hi to all merc kaki.

pls take a peep. esp for 190E die-hard

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=96568

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=96569

harith_tw75 said:
to all W201 owners or anyone in mybenz i'd like to ask 4 ur opinion. my W201 air cond suddenly doesns't work yesterday n today somehow my battery is out. Don't quite sure if da battery is da problem coz just changed it last dec 2005. fyi, just repaired the air cond sys. changed the air cond to original. b4 this local air cond. sys.

What do you mean by original? isiit UK spec? with heater? Usually ppl changed import aircond system to local coz its cooler and easier to maintain.

alo skyline86? ayox there? huhu..
remember me or not?
white merc W115 parit raja.

updating
broX n alfian my 190 "trn stand edi"...took a spin just now...hmm not bad
esok will pasang the ekzos paip n aircond...still need some touch up here n there..
but THE CAR CAN DRIFT...hehheheheheh

tq bro...
rim front 8jj rear 10jj..offset dunno,brand dunno but from japan...rm400 oni
1/4 off the ic will covered by bumper....

waikiki said:
just bumping around.....

kinda sad as my dad sounds firm in scrapping da car.. :(
damn!!

alamak..whyla bro...pujuk ya dad la don't scrap it...:sad_smile: :emoticon_U:

waooo!! nice rims and project atuf!!!. salute bro.

tried many times.. now he says there is this mechanic buyer from terengganu than wants the car.. so sayang to see it go like that ...

So if u guys see it on the road next time.. give me a tinkle ok..

LONG LIVE MY MERCEDES 115 MODEL REGISTRATION : CG7373 . YOU WILL ALWAYS BE IN MY HEART...

woooohooo.... caya la bro ... kete cun gila ... nice rims & i/c

atan, boleh pinjam sehari 2 kot ?? i wanna borrow ur ride for 1 2 days .. boleh bawa jalan jalan kat pekan sp.

bro x..no need spacer..oldskool rim offset luar..ketuk arch a bitla..wanna change spring..angkat tinggi skit...
Bro alfian..no probla..tayar???
summore pic...
THE SILVER 230E NOT MINE DUNNO THE OWNER SAW IT LAST NITE IN PENANG

wahhhh... that 230 ganas sial... :X-:

atan...hang jumpa kat mana tu ?? hmmm bab tayar.. no worry... you borrow me your car.. then i bring back sp.. pasang for you.. but u pay la.. 225 still havent get the price.. i'll let u know once i get it ..

bro atuf..... nak muffler RSR original ?? inlet 3" outlet 5" ... tip top condition..tak dak kemek..

RM300 kat halfcut sp.. aku ingat boleh nego sikit lagi kot.. not sure still have or not.. but if u wan..i can go and have a look again..