Mercedes Kaki..

Dear pro m. benz kaki's,

Need assistance from those who are familiar with Mercedes Benz. These
item are fitted in a Mercedes Benz E200 WDB210 year 1997 which belongs to a friend of mine. Unfortunately, this vehicle has overturned and submerged in water. Repairers advised that these parts are damaged due to drenched/soaked in water.

Can any one of you assist to describe the function of these parts. The parts involved are :

1) EIS Light Switch Module
2) EGS Control Unit
3) MSE Control Unit
4) ETS Control Unit

http://img66.imageshack.us/img66/381/eislightswitchmoduledn7.th.jpg
EIS Light Switch Module

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/5337/egscontrolunitjv8.th.jpg
EGS Control Unit

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/7310/msecontrolunitmj0.th.jpg
MSE Control Unit

http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/2281/etscontrolunitig9.th.jpg
ETS Control Unit

Attached herewith are photos of the said items for reference, hope they do help. Thanks a lot.

Any performance enthusiasts Mercedes owners here? please pm me your numbers and name, would like to create some gatherings and all that. PLus we can trade info!! Including those not in KL. If you've got MSN/Yahoo and all email that as well. Hope to hear from everyone!!

No one here wants to meet up? From performance to stock owners?

Atuf!! We know what you're driving! Give me your contacts dude! So that when you drop by you can show off your car!

cool! Great! Will add you in then....

Hope to see you then after yo get back then.

190 with bumper pecah n diy grill oni..nothing big la bro...
just ring me if ya in bkt mertajam....0125870999

i know some frens who selling benz sport rims. do give me a cal. 012 601 7839. thks

hehehehehehehe....bro nass be back to kl somewhere in may but anything just ring me after 14th may 2007. atuf, urs is with rb20 ait??? hehehehehehehe

alright Fard see you then!! Good luck in your exams!!

Atuf!! Say only custom grill, think we dunno your RB20? tom's was it? Heh!! Hope you come down to KL soon!

just RB20 la bro....malu to say more..nanti kena flame with other merce taiko coz tukar the engine to nissan....

Hi Atuf, like I care lah what people say. All my friends who owns mercs are into merc mods lah. But only one guy changed his engine to an RB25. My comments? AWESOME!! Forget those people who are into original stuff. My engine is a merc engine but whoever wants to do Jap transplants would be great, as long as it works out then that will be awesome! If you like it, I encourage it!

very chun video!! 1st time see benz drift video.
is tyt supra 3.0 twin turbo engine??

see u guys later at Sri hartamas

17 inch ori AMG wheels

Pcd: 112

Size: 17x8.5 / 17x7.5

ET: 35~38

Condition: Secondhand

Price: RM2.5k

http://terato.com/forum/ads_mod/imag...img1_large.jpg
http://terato.com/forum/ads_mod/imag...img2_large.jpg
http://terato.com/forum/ads_mod/imag...img3_large.jpg
http://terato.com/forum/ads_mod/imag...img4_large.jpg