Meteor Shower - Death from above!

yiraiya4313

Hi all forumers,

Hav u ever experienced that ur car looks like a total mess? Dusty and all? Then u decided to go and take ur car for a thorough wash. After like 3 hours of hard days work and menyental ur car like mad, u finally satisfied wif ur work.. the car is sparkling clean, can even see ur face reflection on the car..:regular_smile:

After few hours u came back and see ur car hav been bombarded by flying ****. Feel like capture those birds and burn their ass laa.. seriuosly. Or worse rosast them till their nothing but ashes. The problem is B4 wash no bird dropping at all, rite after wash they started attacking.. damn la :angry_smile: They only attack freshly washed cars la, I just don understand. THe world is so wide and this is the place where they shower their *** Some of this bombs can cause mark on the car.. damn irritated

Just take a shotgun n "shot" on them larr...!! Give them a head-shot...!!!
For sure this won't happen again one...!!!!
Ya agree with u with those nasty bird dropz....!!!! Use to wash my car everyweek due to black colour paint - n yet those birdy will start attacking like "Pearl Harbour" just after a clean wash for my carz....!!!!
Damn frust mannn....!!!! Wonder those birdy r the ex-air fighter...!!!!
Damned..!!!

erm...just buy the plastic cover la dude.heehehe

i think the birds are coming back with vengence

Many people say plastic cover is not gud for the car. Don know if it's true though. If u cover ur car wif the cover, heat that is generated is circulated within the cover and will not dissipate. In the long run it tends to destroy the car paint (makan cat) lor. Wonder if it's true.

You should know that birds' anus have no muscle to hold their shits, right??

No, it's a myth, they don't tend to shit at black cars.

call the MPPJ or MPSJ or DBKL...depnds where u live la..just call the municpality and tell them too many crows and birds around they will come and shoot..

i think last week they were shooting them in Taman tun.

NOSkill said:
You should know that birds' anus have no muscle to hold their shits, right??

No, it's a myth, they don't tend to shit at black cars.

Bird anus no muscle is it? Don know laar.. Don hav any biology background.. Hahaha... No wonder laarr.. but why wanna **** after people wash their car laa? But to say aaa.. if I leave my car without washing for 1 month oso no bird **** on the car. Rite after wash only got ****. Really pissed off man:baring_teeth:

Calz83 car is black and still being bombarded a few times.... after wash that is...:confused_smile:

waa.. no need to open a thread discussin abt this gua, haha

anyway,i feel yr pain yiraiya; whenever i washed my car to sparklin cond n drive it out.. feelin good n when it comes to rain, sigh.. wasted all my effort coz all the mud n dust gonna stay on yr car alr,wat to do??

try park under sum cover lo?

Fluffy said:
was it crows? i think they shoot only crows.not peagons.not so sure.

Yeah, I think they only shoot crows. But tis one dunno laa, 3 types that I found out. One is the burung pipit, small² bird brown color (if they shoot tis wan sure nothing left, bullet bigger than the bird). The other wan is the black wan, not sure wat its name. But black with some greenish wings, red eyed and looks like a crow.. always kacau the tv antenna b4 there was Astro. Lastly it is obvious.. the pigeons laarr..:angry:

I know getah mangga is worse laaa, but why park under a mango tree? For safety purposes better don park under a tree... Lepak under a tree can..Hehehe..

'[00] TRD said:
waa.. no need to open a thread discussin abt this gua, haha

anyway,i feel yr pain yiraiya; whenever i washed my car to sparklin cond n drive it out.. feelin good n when it comes to rain, sigh.. wasted all my effort coz all the mud n dust gonna stay on yr car alr,wat to do??

try park under sum cover lo?

Thanx for the advice but here in my place no shade or cover laarr.. every parking space is open space wan.. huhuhuu..:sad_smile:

Fluffy said:
omg....so many kinds ar???
Hmm... got more but those 3 are the wan who likes to **** on cars, especially nu washed laaa.. other birds don **** on cars. I think they are jealous coz cannot own a car wan..

Just for the record, it's a 'shotgun' lah not a 'shortgun'. A shortgun is what pricks have. :regular_smile:

Nothing much you can do about bird droppings. The more your car shines and gleams, the higher the chance it'll get bombarded as they are attracted to metallic objects. Coat your paint with a good brand of wax and the bird droppings wash off easily.

Just immune with those birdy nowadayz...!!! Boom as much as u can larrr...!!!!
What else can do besidez wash like heck....!!!! Damned....!!!!
Just curious - Those birdy purposely aim on us or just drop like thatz...!!!!!
Funny ballz...!!!! Life................................!