Meters,Racing Shift Light, Meter Stands, etc)

bro u still selling...i would like to get a vacumm..izit original Defi or lookalike....thankss alot..

evo5229,

It's not Defi, but rather another brand of meter that looks like Defi :)

hamsap

i am looking for used apexi SAFC 2 blue or black oso can. u have it?

Evo5229,

Its from either from Swoosh brand or Pro EL :)

Vac79,

Sad to say, the distributor doesnt have SAFC2 for sale.. :(

then anyway to find it?

hamsap

then anyway to find it? pls help need urgently.

wat abt AFR meter?

hamsap,

then you have auto comp Air Fuel Ratio with O2 sensor?

Vac79,

The best and cheapest price I could find for SAFC2 are from SS Racing. Probably you can pop by there to check it out.

I dont have auto comp wideband A/F meter and sensor as well.. that should probably cost quite a bit which I also think you could find it at SS Racing.

Happy hunting bro :)

wher is SS Racing??

wher is SS Racing?? i am staying in JB, do u have any contact in JB that sells SAFC2?

I want to buy the apexi lookalike meter stand.. Do you have 52mm also coz I want 1 in 60mm and 1 in 52mm.. prefer to meet at shell petrol station at TTDI. how much for the stand bro?? RM30 right!!

auragtti,

The distributor only has 60mm meter stands.. I'll be getting new stocks this weekend as the last 3 units was sold yesterday night.. will inform you when its in this weekend yeap, thanks

bro if i take the NEW design that look like BF meter...vacumm, volt n oil temp...how much u gv...btw where your shhopp...??

I need more Meter Visor very bright la nowdays ... >_<

RPM meter + installation how much ? pm me location as well, Thanks!

The shift light still selling? How much and can i get a pic for it?

dude..hw much is swoosh latest vacuum meter+stand+ visor...im stayin nearby TTDI..gimme best price k?thanks..