hi guys, need some help..
1. where can i buy the cheapest michelin energy 195/55/15 and 195/50/15 in Klang Valley.
2. what is the price?
3. how's the performance, reliability?
tq
i got them for my dads car...they are doin a bit better than normal tyres for fuel efficency..but i have to say they are useless tyres for high speed turns...
NO PERFORMANCE...i actually feel them wobbling a bit at really high speed turns..
great if u just wanna cruise from home to office..and they are quite also..
they claim that tyres (energy M1) better than turanza.
try to check in ss3 michelin shop...
i bought 195/60/15 rm820 for 4 tyres.
i oso heard that this tyres not so good in performance
but better in comfort (less noisy arr and met my budget)
has anyone changed the fuel rail to an evo one or had a fuel pressure regulaotor installed and mind sharing a few things with me, i have new injectors and a fpr to go in this weekend but just want to make...
I know somebody will fell its like old tech since now have many option to solve fuel problem for turbo set up...somebody ask me to make twin fuel rail..so this is the pics...but i keep thinking what the best way for...