michelin energy

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

prince900

hi guys, need some help..
1. where can i buy the cheapest michelin energy 195/55/15 and 195/50/15 in Klang Valley.
2. what is the price?
3. how's the performance, reliability?
tq

performance---:thumpdown never ever try on this tyres.

they( Newspaper Ad) Claims that saving fuel 25% more than others tyres------:mad: dun felt it.......damn.......

i got them for my dads car...they are doin a bit better than normal tyres for fuel efficency..but i have to say they are useless tyres for high speed turns...
NO PERFORMANCE...i actually feel them wobbling a bit at really high speed turns..

great if u just wanna cruise from home to office..and they are quite also..

i also plan to change to michelin energy coz i thought it's good as the MXF..
have to buy what brand dunno yet..

they claim that tyres (energy M1) better than turanza.
try to check in ss3 michelin shop...
i bought 195/60/15 rm820 for 4 tyres.
i oso heard that this tyres not so good in performance
but better in comfort (less noisy arr and met my budget)