Hai Joshu,
I really need your help and would like to check with you if you still remember around last month , Ah Loi from Northern Garage Workshop Penang sent to you , 1 microtech unit Lt8x to check , and you did check and he claimed that you reply to him that the microtech unit was spoil due to ignition problem inside the microtech unit.
Just need to get confirmation fr you before I make any decision.
Thanks Joshu.
glad u finally sorted out everything...joshua, thanks for your help man... finally started liao that 1000cc basterd.. hahaha... wiring 12+ ignition not good la... thats why. next week another car edi bro... hahaha... that means my car no more LT10s.. huhuhuhu...
btw, do you have any serial to usb convertor cable which works perfectly with the dongle? i need one good cable convertor la bro.. cap ayam cable won't work
thanks for the confidence MARK..microtech the best la...proven on the track....
BUMP....
microtech all the way...
amirconn think u forgot jo1...hehehheCongrats to all the winner especially to Masculin b8 & Scott gti..just a simple spec & setup but can get podium finished..MICROTECH wins again..MICROTECH forever!!![]()
![]()
thanks for the confidence MARK..
yup its proven with clean passes not a single missfiring sound.....yup...good stuff....

amirconn think u forgot jo1...hehehhe
well yup maskulin did u use airbus tire? hahahah......