Microtech

fambochano said:
bro,lt8 or lt10 for subaru how much?no need instal or tuning ,just d microtech.thxs in advance

for subaru will cost u rm3500 for microtech lt10s..new unit..
when order need to tell me version wat yah..
v8 or v7 or etc...

cheers..
joshua

well no probs bro..basically we can run a microtech on it..
if u are not planning to run more than 1.5 bar of boost maybe we can also run the piggy bag...lt4 which allows the air flow sensor to be removed..it will run map..
which will cost u around rm2800 plus install and tune..
sure no probs..will meet up with u soon..
btw will be away from 5th dec to 12th dec..

georgecheng said:
Bro Joshua, I have send you a mail to seek advice on several matter. Most important if you do help fit up turbo kit? After that then will fit up the mircotech. Cause my car model is Nissan B14 with GA15DE engine, wonder if you are willing to fit or have experience on this old model car. If possible when you are free to make an appointment to go down to have the items fit up. Thanks.

I will be away from Dec 5th to Dec13th...
will be overseas...so anything just sms me..might not have line so hang in there ya..will try n sms u guys i can or else will c u back on 13th..

cheers..
joshua

vteckiller said:
well no probs bro..basically we can run a microtech on it..
if u are not planning to run more than 1.5 bar of boost maybe we can also run the piggy bag...lt4 which allows the air flow sensor to be removed..it will run map..
which will cost u around rm2800 plus install and tune..
sure no probs..will meet up with u soon..
btw will be away from 5th dec to 12th dec..

Bro joshua, you have a mail, on top of that, is it possible to arrange an appointment with you to fix up my car? I understand you are a busy man, when is the earilest time slot. 17dec?? :biggrin:

LT8S or LT10S is better?i see thru website is the pricing around the corner,bout the function?which is better?

is the 4g93 and mivec and vr4 4g63 just using some one in microtech ecu no need to buy the other one just use some one ??

how about standard engine? i am using the 4afe toyota corolla engine.can I used this product to replace with my old computer box. is there any side effect or is there any power increasing after using it?

as far as a standalone is concerned especially with respect to replacing an older oem ecu, there will be heaps of difference in terms if performance as you are then better able to control and squeze out every but of performance by maximising your engine's true potential.

vteckiller is i want to using the 4g93 and the vr4 and vtec can i just buy one of the same microtech or i need to buy two of microtech ??mitsubishi and honda same?? :albertein

hye vteckiller.. actually i've Microtech MT4 series for my VTEC. how much that is for upgrade to laptop interface series and how much is for the new basic harness for MT4 series?..thanx bro!

CSx8213x said:
Jo. ...

If the LT4 install in my fren CRV ... need to change the injector and fuel pump anot ar ? He using TD04 with 0.6bar boost only ...

what is the LT 4 can provide

ie- air & fuel control, ignition bla ...bla...

especialy on 4E

Help me josh

. :rock:

hmmm///

Just want to ask if anyone know is Joshua from Milennium Motorsport is around town or out of town? I've tried calling him a couple of times this week and there is no answer...have anyone of you seen him recently? Looking for him quite urgent...

auxoura,

his around but was bz with the last drag battle...maybe u can sms him ur inquiry and he might get back to you.....

like i said before..... if joshua does answer ur call, memang strike lottery wan:P

try messaging him and he will get bek to u.

T.t

i heard about the lottery thing before...hahaha.....
same like my mechanic also.....T.T

got 2 lines but 1 phone...pfft... =.="

nvrmind la...thought he was not around like the last time...

josh did called me this morning,wat a shock really! today got to hit big in special draw liao! :biggrin: anyway,he's busy with his monster satria with T51 SPL KING KONG turbine!!! last SDB pecah gearbox make him busy then morning morning wake up went to church then bring GF shopping...what a good guy really!let him rest for a while cos X'MAS coming soon! will call u again next week,bro! :rock:

josh is quite the mysterious man. but as always if he doesn't answer he'll get back to you even if it takes a day or two ;) eh josh!!

hmmm

the thing is i've been trying to reach him since last week tuesday....lol...
and its christmas coming soon thats why its so urgent that i can get in touch with him..

if he calls anyone of you please inform him that he return my calls asap....i need to know the situation on my things....

thanks..