MILAN @ Damansara Perdana

All Other Stuff

MILAN @ Damansara Perdana

~NisMoBaBy~

Hi everyone,

Anyone interested in buying the new condo (MILAN) in damansara perdana?

Basically, if u're travelling on LDP heading towards IKANO, keep going past IKANO and turn left after the penchala link exit... it's the first condo on your right :D Quite nice place.. will be ready in end-2006, got broadband facilities, wireless oso i tink, and all the usual condo facilities la... B)

There's a buyer-get-buyer program, so if i intro u as the seller, i get rm5K which i will gladly split 50/50 with u! (consider like extra discount! :P )

If there's anyone who memang planning to buy that condo, please PM me.. according to the brochure, this promo ends 31st March... ;)

the price increased again already leh...paris is launched already though.....but 6 blocks of condo with a total of more than 1000 households share everything together...... :ph34r:

once the overpass is completed i think the price will go up again.....now everyone in DP share a narrow underpass.....hmmm....

Originally posted by ronaldlaw@Mar 4 2005, 12:52
How much the price like?free hold?
lease hold. average RM260 - RM300 psf

yeah hehe.. the price will keep going up about 10% with launch of each new block.. wut to do... i tink all condos are like that :)

yupps.. u're right, paris was launched today... but the promo i have is only for milan i think :rolleyes:

anyways... hopefully it won't be too congested lor.. :P