ming heong kapar road tyre shop

thteh86

HING LEONG kapar road tyre shop

Don't ever go there, don't wanna buy the racing nut only treat my rim like it's nobody's business, then when driving my car into the workshop, keep on ramming here and there.

Trading in rim: My rim just did balancing yest, and there's no sign of any dents, but the worker there just told me all 4 of my rims were dented, i saw the balancing machine and there's no sign of any dents, but since i never bring enough cash, i have no choice.

Buying rim: The rim is reasonably cheap, but the process of wheel balancing pissed me off. My new rim, after fitting in with the tires, they just threw it from the balancing machine like nobody's business, and i can hear the sound was quite loud. Imagine someone doing that to your new rims.

Didn't do my alignment and camber yet, cause of my lack of time and reluctance to let them torture my tolerance. Advice, should i go back there? Shouldn't I?

I don't mind paying more at LS for a friendly service and quality workmanship, told the boss, but didn't want the boss to tell him straight as i don't wanna get myself into trouble

haizz aliment n balancing where also can do lahh..no need go back kapar guaaa..
soem more aliment n balancing hv nett price 1 mahhh...

Heard of Jooi Seng b4?

You should have gone to Jooi Seng in Klang. Alot of ppl go there to change rims and tyres. I have brought many friends there.

Here's the address, am i rite InitialD?

Jooi Seng CarCare Service
No.198 Lorong Sentosa 45, Off Jalan Batu Belah,41050
tel:03-3348 7499

got dent o not very easy 2 c 1...the rim they put on wheel balancing machine a spin it then u'll c wether its dented o not...

taiko, go LS la.. at least its nearby + if anything goes wrong, u dun have 2 travel to such a far place and workers thr so LAN C, in LS at least the boss is friendly. my advise

is it a must that u need to buy from them?

seems like a bunch of liar at there... when i was u, once i heard my rim kemek, but which didnt, straight away ciao.... i rather sell at other places or even in ZTH...

MCH... boyscott them!!!

teh,
I will just ask them to fucking handle my stuff carefully. Else, baseball bat come out and kill everyone there, including other customers.

InitialD said:
You should have gone to Jooi Seng in Klang. Alot of ppl go there to change rims and tyres. I have brought many friends there.

i change my rim there also..can consider cheap la...cuz the boss is my friend..driving orange colour vios...last time my friend work there..but now chau liao....that aligment man..driving perdana blue colour...he told me he gonna open new shop in shah alam...but still in process la..

I don't see any difference buyings rims in Klang or Sunway. The cheaps rims that people get is usually not that good looking or a used one.

I went to this rims shop too, cut throat me sial.

Tires also the price not much differ RM 5 - 10.

So far I think the best place to do alignment & balancing is LS sunway.

The boss can speak hokkien, cantonese, mandarin, B.M and his english so so. Friendly boss too, i don't go there regularly but I went there like thrice only I know his customer service is superb.

His workers/mech are young in their 20's, all hardworking.

wan buy rim go to rantau panjang there..... the shop in the corner with big advanti signboard........

i bought 2 pairs of Hankok Ventus HRII 205/45/16 in Klang for 180/piece
i was quoted 240/piece for that very same in Sunway...
a difference of 60bucks a piece x 4 = 240
i think dats a big difference...
btw i bought them in Ming Leong jln Kapar (Kedai papan)...
they treated my rim well....
give it a try...(",)

yeah, should've been to LS, but this shop...correction should be hing leong, sold me the 15" kspeed rim for only 850, yong i saw the rim, no dent, he kept argueing got dents, i have no choice but to trade in, since i didn't bring enough cash for the valve thingy.

LS is selling slightly more pricy than Klang, but his workmanship no doubt is one of the best and the boss there is very patient and nice. Look for Andy

xingyu_tze said:
Here's the address, am i rite InitialD?

Jooi Seng CarCare Service
No.198 Lorong Sentosa 45, Off Jalan Batu Belah,41050
tel:03-3348 7499

Yup... just after the Shell Station. Jooi Seng shop has got a huge Yokohama Signboard on the front of the shop.

They are open 7 days a week. The business there non-stop coming in.