Mini Cooper Stolen

darkangel

My friend's Mini just got stolen this morning somewhere between 12.00am and 6.00am... It was parked along Jalan Desa Utama, Taman Desa. It's dark blue with a white roof. Plate number BP 4402.

Anybody who has any information, pls call Ian at 016 6366081.

THANK YOU.

Shit I live there

dude,
where did he park the car? I live in taman desa as well. too many cars being stolen from there lah. Asshole this thieves

sorry to heard that...
classis mini also have ppl want to steal...
scard scard for my classis bug...
third party ...stole liao left regsitration card only

Scorceror said:
dude,
where did he park the car? I live in taman desa as well. too many cars being stolen from there lah. Asshole this thieves

WTF?! :eek: i live in taman desa oso ler. shit edi la... this is the 5th car being stolen in Taman Desa. haih... if keeps on like tat ar, where on earth shall i stay in peace ler?

Man, i really feel for you,
I lost my car recently as well. the thing is, old car also will get stolen. Now a days, they will steal anything they can. I think they should raise the punishment for car theft man... maybe follow muslim law... we chop of their hands, but then, since they use their leg to drive the car away, that should go too, plus his two little ding dongs for having the balls to do it.

Maybe you all who have nice car or car that is parked out side should put a pair of rhinocerous near your front door to prvent robery and loss of material wealth...<--- :cool:

classic also got ppl want... wat about getting a rottweiler to guard the car?

redbabe said:
classic also got ppl want... wat about getting a rottweiler to guard the car?

desperate ppl will poison the dog... not a real help...

Where do you live

DeepBluez said:
WTF?! :eek: i live in taman desa oso ler. shit edi la... this is the 5th car being stolen in Taman Desa. haih... if keeps on like tat ar, where on earth shall i stay in peace ler?

Which part of Taman Desa do you live in? I'm at Idaman condo. If catch this fuckwits, I will definitely shave their testicals off completely. No use this fuckwits live on this earth. Assholes

Scorceror said:
Which part of Taman Desa do you live in? I'm at Idaman condo. If catch this fuckwits, I will definitely shave their testicals off completely. No use this fuckwits live on this earth. Assholes

im in tiara faber condo. if u ever catch, do call me. tie tat fucker up and lets cut of their testi and feed the hungry dogs in taman desa!

well there are ways to keep your mini from stolen..make a swith (only you know where is it ) and u must press that switch only can start