Mini PD Getaway - 21 - 22 April 2007

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

cheaka

A few of us gather up for an impromptu getaway in Port Dickson for some sun, sand, surf and good food. A lot of activities were happening there including drag queen pageant which none of the guys entered :shocked: ...

Oh ya...we did a bit of drifting too.... anyway..here's some to picture to share...guys..sorry..not so many drifting pictures...we all were so busy in there....:_:

For more pictures, www.syncoptima.com/gallery.htm

Day 1

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146110528-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146110682-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146110735-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111140-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112270-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111206-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111290-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111382-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111445-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111518-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111677-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111764-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146111914-M.jpg

Day 2

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112098-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112138-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112194-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112229-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112031-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112382-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112510-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112601-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112850-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146112890-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113041-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113257-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113286-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113464-M.jpg

Beach session

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113557-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113575-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113669-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146113823-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146114487-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146114596-M.jpg

Time for some group picture!!

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146114736-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146114812-M.jpg

Time to makan!!!

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146114885-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146114978-M.jpg

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146115045-M.jpg

And enjoy the sunset before heading home.....:X-:

http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/photos/146115066-M.jpg

eh..got ajak but you never answer the phone :(..next time if you see weird numbers appearing on your phone,its me:cyclops:

ohh issit......ok lorr next time i pick all calls lorr....sometimes i didnt hear my phone ring..on silent mode hehhehe:)

Wah.. so nice.. Skagee & Cheaka, where is that place in PD? Can bring my car there and test test ah next time? Kekeke....
Wah.. food looks damn good... Benny, u scared the crab swim away izzit? kekeke :P

Wah.. so nice.. Skagee & Cheaka, where is that place in PD? Can bring my car there and test test ah next time? Kekeke....
:P

It is possible to do a time attack thingy there, I suppose we could do one if we have enough people..when is the expected launching date of your revamped monster?