Mirage901's 1/24 Plastic Model Car sales thread.

Car Culture

Mirage901's 1/24 Plastic Model Car sales thread.

mirage901

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k76/mirage901/Trueno%20rebuilt/DSC08114.jpg

RSS HOBBY provide range of imported 1/24 scale car model kits and option parts.

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k76/mirage901/OFFER%202010%20May/DSC06946.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k76/mirage901/OFFER%202010%20May/DSC08493.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k76/mirage901/OFFER%202010%20May/DSC08509.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k76/mirage901/OFFER%202010%20May/DSC08498.jpg

1/24 Mitsubishi
1/24 Mazda
1/24 Honda
1/24 Nissan
1/24 Toyota
1/24 BMW
1/24 Subaru
1/24 Lamborghini/ Ferrari/ Mini
1/24 Rims & Tires
1/24 Accessories/ aftermarket parts/ decal
Various Tools & Finishing Material

----------------------------------------

Orders, Delivery, COD available :)

Showroom and modeling workshop:
Sat : 2.30pm-7pm
Sun : 2.30pm-7pm

RSS HOBBY CRAFT
19-1, Jalan Wangsa Delima 2A,
Section 5, Wangsa Maju,
53300, K.L, Malaysia

012-3923278 - KIT
019-2137738 - SILVIA
+603-41439968 - Office

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k76/mirage901/OFFER%202010%20May/map3.jpg

• DSC08515.jpg
    DSC08515.jpg
    84.6 KB · Views: 2,246
evo model

i want to buy evo model and this model

my contact 0199170484

how to contzct u

What other Galant models u have? Looking for the rally edition if possible.

model

how to contact u brother???
i'm interested to buy this integra model

pls contact me asap

hi 901... how about St 185 , st 205 celicas???

hahaha bump bump!!!! ehheh

Re: Lots of model kits.

how much is the Item 4 : Mazda RX7 SA22 Widebody , with post to jb ? tq tq . pls pm me . If u got other new model also let me know .

Re: Lots of model kits.

FREE BUMP for u KIT :)

Re: Lots of 1/24 model kit available :)

How much & how to get it.

Re: Lots of 1/24 model kit available :)

bro , quote me the price for EK9 type R

Re: New Model kits

can let me know once you have stock for sw20?
how much is the aw11?

PM me price list bro....
looking for NISSAN...

Bro.. since u also called mirage901, U also import mirage lo.... The model that looks like Satria.. Muahaha.... i wanna put at my car...

wakaka...

Re: 1/24 model kit offer

D o you have it for Mirage aka Satria..?

I dun have Mirage at the moment but have other Mitsubishi like FTO, STARION, EVOs :)

Thanks for the offer bro... I was thinking of putting a satria in a satria... hehe.. But really can't source out..?

Do you by chance have Mitsubishi Cordia GSR similar to the picture of my avatar? Btw.. How much is the Starion going for?

Re: 1/24 Car Model kits

nice and friendly seller...
*thumbs up*

best services had provided to me...
thx bro... ^^

Re: 1/24 Car Model kits

bro, can pos it to sarawak?:hmmmm: