Miri Gathering TT

later become walking target...

hahaha

after TT, we're all know each other..

miri report in ......... i wannna tt alsoooooooo make it soon at this fridays .................if possible... my number 0168529019....:shades_smile:

fletcheru said:
jack might wanna recruit waja gang... hhheheh

u r very understand...!!!:X-:

unlike my fren here...PING5828 :X-:

actually i'm from team-imperial...so den my president also asked me incharge of sarawak division hahaha:regular_smile:

hmm...9019 u excited for TT meh ? but only few active la...dunno other got read this thread o not...:Not_Impressed:

hmm....so is every1 waiting for a TT soon ?

if den we set a time/date/place loh...

den and u guys can bring ur frens along also can...how abt tat ?

anytime, anywhere....
haha... jack. i'm not the worm inside ur stomach la...
k-car can join team-imperial o nt ??

u wan join den join loh...hahah....i can always make it diff for sarawak division hahahah

i'm from www.teames.org

but well, not much civics in this area who wants to join up in a team/club ...

so, rather it be a general club/team activity...

so...how abt like this...for tt...we meet up at a place 1st..den after tat we go look for some place to hang out..

jack-jack said:
so...how abt like this...for tt...we meet up at a place 1st..den after tat we go look for some place to hang out..

that would be good.

if not, we'll be guessing whose's who.

End up, TT not jadi... hahaha

hahah ya ya....so...we wait all members r free 1st la...alvin on a trip to brunei...need to wait for him...9019 no reply...=.=

back already guys, was away for the weekend only, what happened to the list? let that flow so we can keep a record and notify people more easily when there's TT.

cheers.

kyoz said:
Miri ppl reporting... =D

yo welcome...good..invite more mirian come in...:shades_smile:

eh..guys i got a wan sell his audio set...all for rm2300

2 12" soundstream...1 sony monoblock...er..den some more i 4got oledi heheh

any1 interested ? still got 7 mth warranty..interested i can arrange to listen for sound quality..:_: