Miss Malaysia World

Duke Red

We will be organising the next installment of this programme and are currently in the midst of conducting interviews with potential candidates. The closing date for submission is the 10th of June, interviews to be conducted on the 12th of June. Main event is on the 28th of July. Here are the criteria's:

- single, non muslim Malaysian citizen
- min height of 165cm's (5' 4")
- between 18 to 24 years of age
- can converse in either BM, English or both

We will also require you're full commitment and time from the 22nd to the 29th of July.

If you or anyone you know qualifies, please PM me their contact details.

Thanks for your attention, cheers!

i volunteer to vet thru missus selections. Only requirement for me is that i need sunglasses.:shades_smile:

pleaaaaase pick me :shocked:

Panty Inspector. Got man. You are now the official Panty Inspector and will be in charge of conducting smell tests.

C'mon people. Don't any of you know any hot women?

seraph, later you OD frm sniffing too much panties. better get some first-aid ppl to stand by.

Seraph, you asking ME?

A stupid Ms VU NIGHT pageant also i cant do it, you want me to make a giant leap n join ms malaysia???

Hrm.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!

What a joke. :P

But anyways, Duke, hope u find some awesome girls for the pageant soon!

tombstone said:
huh? serra and seraph...both from v u sunway ar?

Oh no la. only me. Im from VU.

You know about VU Night?? Are u from sunway uni also???

simonchangwaimun said:
cameraman here!
i dun mind working in toilets or dressing room
!!!

dude, do you do freelance camera work? we normally hire photographers for each event. usually about 200 prints.

NOSkill said:
You mean there's never a Malay race miss Malaysian??

Nope, it's not a rule set by us. Muslims just aren't allowed to participate in such events. Think it's against the Syariah Law or something.

can I help conduct the interview??

*acting innocent*
*sly grin*
*raised eyebrows*
*pleaful eyes*

can, but at the moment there aren't any suggestions from anyone here. pretty surprised though. after all those threads with hot women posted on them, you mean to say no one here knows any personally?

this is not a joke dudes. we are conducting nationwide interviews at the moment. what's there to lose?

bro....if u look at the random pic's thread..........basically they all pluck the pics from the net.....
not they know most of them though.....

[email protected] I'm a girl; I'm in.........!! nay; jk....think most of them too protective of their own GF; or mayb it's the wrong thinking that beauty peagent is for d*mb b*tch (sorry.....no offence all)

ut for my case, it would be the one; wouldn't let my GF enter (if i have one)... protective nature or mayb selfish me.

the women i know are women la, some pretty some were models. not SYT college girls. I dont pry myself as pedophile.

BUT I can be a judge/interviewer (unfortunately i may die of fustration of their Manglish)