Mit.EVO owner come in pls

let me make a quick guess...

is this ur first time riding or driving a proper turbocharged car?

if it is... then it makes no justice as u would be overwhelmed with the acceleration which is spot on.
not to mention the handling, the ride tackling corners, handbrake turning, etc.... find a salesman that can do that... haha

I would suggest get use to it first. Hang around with friends having similar rides... be part of it would be an advantage. I would say GTR suits as a highway crusier more than an evo for quick point A to B.

It's like touching a girl the very first time....

Take ur time, cars go cheaper day by day.

netracer is correct, hang around with friends havng similair car will get to know the type of car well b4 getting it.

Drive like a sissy would get u 450km i guess. Cmon, u r not judging fc on an evo, r u?

netracer !!

Very well said..haha. **LoL**

Oklah..is quite true..u can't be asking too much about FC if u're looking at evo's or GTR ler..let's be real. Anyway, to answer your question in stock form, is ard 260-320km la.depending on drivers ! Crusing can get more lor of course.

hahaha...if ur leg is damn itchy....u might end up full tank running on
standard driving should be around 320... for my ride..