Mit. Lancer Evo 6.5 (T.M)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Mit. Lancer Evo 6.5 (T.M)

Got!!

got .......^_^

- apexi N1 adjustable abs. for EVO 6.5
- Ultranic ECU ( when buy that time worth RM 8000)
- Garret BIG turbine!!! ^_^ with full piping...with samco(can go 500 horse anytime)
- ARC front bumper lip

if interested with the performance parts call me
or if want all the parts together with the car also can but u pasang urself la hehehe

jason 012-3210 248

tamiya83 said:
got .......^_^

- apexi N1 adjustable abs. for EVO 6.5
- Ultranic ECU ( when buy that time worth RM 8000)
- Garret BIG turbine!!! ^_^ with full piping...with samco(can go 500 horse anytime)
- ARC front bumper lip

if interested with the performance parts call me
or if want all the parts together with the car also can but u pasang urself la hehehe

jason 012-3210 248

bro the loan how high it can go...??? n then how much u can give me if i take the car n the turbin n full piping onli...??? n the rest i dun wan u give me a nice nice price la........:_: i veli intersting i not play play i de......

Bro,

Nice car man. Would love to pick up your car.

But I am scared about the JPJ rumour now that they will not allow converted 4WD cars. U have been asked to go for inspection for tinted glass and exhaust however the test was not so thorough as you are not changing ownership of the car.

I have heard that alot of cars sangkut now becuase of the conversion to 4WD. Now JPJ are already strict, I am scared that if I buy the car and keep for one two years then if they 100% dont allow 4WD conversion then I koyak man.!!!! U sure can appprove or not? Howmuch must pay to kow tim?

=)

i understand ur point.....but ^_^ trust me no problem
u try asking other evo convert guys.......^_^

as for JPJ kau tim i not sure la......
u know la....petrol price increase...kau tim price also must increase ma =D

hey bro car still for sale im looking for evo 6.5..let me know the price n the loan all.. i would like to view ur car as well.. if can hurry.. i will pm u my number.. can call me or sms me as soon as possible..thx!

yes

Yes car still for sale ^_^

guys better call me or sms me lo....i seldom online

n guys......80K now still can nego
can see car
call me JASON = 0123210248
^_^

tamiya83 said:
Hehehe the JIMMY nice le......but sorry dude, not selling...thats my baby le eheheh

yes u r rite......proton cars change to 4wd need to cut floor and chasis but lancer dont need. All u need is just PLUG and PLAY the 4wd =)

guys.....car still available.......RM 80 000 without performance parts and if u want performance parts together...price slightly higher only

call me if interested ok

jason - 012 3210 248

are u sure not 'potong lantai' one?? unless, the chasis is originally 1.5cc 4G91 4WD (forgot already the chasis no... )

Pardon me, tamiya, but are you a 2nd-hand car sales agent? You've got a hell lot of souped-up rides for sale, ei?

Just curious...

any latest news??? sold already is it???