Mitsibishi Evo 5

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Mitsibishi Evo 5

joejef

-orginal Evo 4 Fully Convert To Evo 5
-made 1996, Register 1997
-hks Kansai Suspension
-hks Clutch
-hks Boost Meter
-sard Boost Controller
-cusco Struct Bar
-relocator Kit
-full Tanabe Piping
-evo 7 Seat
-brembo Brake
-ganador Side Mirror
-good Sound System
Convert To 5 Not Because Of Accident, But Because Not Many On The Road.
Mileage 90+k, Owner Upgrading, Loan Around 80k(depends On Doc.)
Selling 114k(neg) Location In Puchong. Call Or Sms 019 3301805

nice car... can discount some more?

is it just me... or u didn't masuk the evo5 4WD system as well... ?

eh ? my friend's car for sale again ?? i wonder thru how many owners edi.....n i didnt remember that he sold off for higher den RM114k....he's jerry rite ?

btw....alvin...it is a 4wd....no doubt its a good car.....very nice one.....rarely driven oso.....mostly driven by a lady.....my fren changed to dc5 dats y he sold his evo....

yes! very nice car!!! but.......just worry the price 114k.......

the price is too high....the loan can oni max to 80k.including roadtax insurance maybe 25 k cash in hand.can meh? give laa a suitable price one