Mitsubishi Engine / Car owner TT

menace. that red car yours?
Anyway, lets do another TT around klang valley la. Lets make it in 2 weeks time. Someone organize. ok? I m free night times, 7 days a week.

Originally posted by Power_Hong@Apr 12 2005, 11:57
menace. that red car yours?
Anyway, lets do another TT around klang valley la. Lets make it in 2 weeks time. Someone organize. ok? I m free night times, 7 days a week.
[snapback]889712[/snapback]​

yup....thats my car...standard one...ekekeke.plz dont make on sat nite cuz here got lots of road block.hard for me to escape

hey all,
so where to host the tt section????? must tell weeks earlier... have to arrange time to go leh... coz not same area ma... :lol:

I think we have to start a new tread on making a new TT session. Location should be around KL area la, so more convenient for everyone. Myself stay in Subang. Maybe we make it at hartamas or so. Somehow this tread kinda quiet already. where is everyone?

Is it safe in Hartamas? I know there used to be lots of break-in and snatch thieve cases.

Also, some annoying 'rempits' at ProJet.

Sri Damansara is a very nice place....

Visited that place last week... Feels like Genting Highland's Gohtong Jaya....

so wat r we waiting 4 ppl????lots of interested parties here...cmon n lets organize dis...b good 4 all of us 2 meet up, share d same experiences n love 4 d 4G's..s 4 me i cant wait 4 dis 2 happen...

let me know when all is confirmed..i 4 sure will definately b there...even if it means leaving my office @ SIC 2 make it...:)

rgds

Ok. People. Start making good serious suggestions for this TT.
TT in places where got lotsa PARKING. For example, Kota Damansara the McD drive thru. BIG PLACE. Give good examples.

We should expect lotsa members to turn up. So have to think of a place for cars to be parked aline.

WEll if u guys suggest TT i would said stick back to the old place which is subang USJ taipan as most of them know where it is.

If u guys suggest new place like sri hartamas TTdi ect ect please make sure they know how to get there !!

jom jom jom jom jom...cmon cmon cmon cmon cmon.....fai ti la fai ti la fai ti la...hehehehe cant wait 4 dis 2 materialize la..sure happening giler wan... :D

Tt

cmom ppl...lets get dis started while its still hot..hehehehe...anwyay in a more serious note..im very interested wiz dis idea...n im sure most of u if not all agrees wiz me...anyway i have a friend down in kl from jb n will b here til end of d week...oh ya fyi...he owns a wira 4g93t...im sure most of u know who he is...anyway...while he's still here...lets do this...

rgds

why just the wira n the staria's and perdana?
i think if MLOC (mitsubishi lancers owners club) can actually join tt's with zeneger and friends... why dont the rest of mitsu cars and engines too??
like FTO, GTO, other evo's, galants, lancers, airtrek, etc....???
it's just sharing ideas and just having a mamak session...
i do not see any harm??.... it's a shame............sigh

zeneger,
we should meet up again sometime!!!

leslie said:
why just the wira n the staria's and perdana?
i think if MLOC (mitsubishi lancers owners club) can actually join tt's with zeneger and friends... why dont the rest of mitsu cars and engines too??
like FTO, GTO, other evo's, galants, lancers, airtrek, etc....???
it's just sharing ideas and just having a mamak session...
i do not see any harm??.... it's a shame............sigh

zeneger,
we should meet up again sometime!!!

I suggest next week 13th May 2005 same place Syed Ariff Wat do u think ?

ZeNeGeR said:
I suggest next week 13th May 2005 same place Syed Ariff Wat do u think ?
y always on the day when i can't go 1... mayb goin to melaka to see my U on that day...

so sad....