Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

TomJB said:
Just saw your thread... How I wish I have seen it earlier... Got myself an Ori Evo4 too... But kind of hmm... lok la... Need 'tidy' up... Bugger drill here drill there... Aiyoh... If I able to sell mine, don't mind take a look at yours...

Coming JB by any chance? Ring me up if you do ya? Ha... Cheers and Good Luck!!! :tee:

Hi Tom,
Do look out in the mitsu forum for updates, if want to tt with us in JB pls PM me ok.

nice ride... alwayz dreamt of owning an evo.. no $$$ :frown:

free bump for you man!

like evo 3 4 5 very much, but i am a student, can dream only, why such car wanna come out so early ah?

by the time, i hv money( 20-30 years), these ver already in museum liao. Sigh...................................

btw, the evo 4 is rili nice, wish i hv one too!

BuMp!
:frown:

patience!

your time will come..
by then u will be getting a better tech then
what i have gotten..so just chill and be patience.. :tee:

evo 4 ever!!....

but i like the ver 3 4 5. Not so fancy the other models. evo 3 already rare, evo 4 can't afford eventhough ada and evo 5 oso rare. hm..............