Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

TomJB said:
Just saw your thread... How I wish I have seen it earlier... Got myself an Ori Evo4 too... But kind of hmm... lok la... Need 'tidy' up... Bugger drill here drill there... Aiyoh... If I able to sell mine, don't mind take a look at yours...

Coming JB by any chance? Ring me up if you do ya? Ha... Cheers and Good Luck!!! :tee:

Hi Tom,
Do look out in the mitsu forum for updates, if want to tt with us in JB pls PM me ok.

nice ride... alwayz dreamt of owning an evo.. no $$$ :frown:

free bump for you man!

like evo 3 4 5 very much, but i am a student, can dream only, why such car wanna come out so early ah?

by the time, i hv money( 20-30 years), these ver already in museum liao. Sigh...................................

btw, the evo 4 is rili nice, wish i hv one too!

BuMp!
:frown:

patience!

your time will come..
by then u will be getting a better tech then
what i have gotten..so just chill and be patience.. :tee:

evo 4 ever!!....

but i like the ver 3 4 5. Not so fancy the other models. evo 3 already rare, evo 4 can't afford eventhough ada and evo 5 oso rare. hm..............