Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

i was thinkin sunday..
buzz me then,maybe we meet half way..
:)

heheh....u're lucky u left early last nite man....or else you'll be in the pool as well...hhehe.....should have taken a look at your car last nite...totally forgotten about it.....anyway our host total lost yesterday ...hid in the toilet for hours man.......so what car u buying?.......wah....u must be earning tons rite....change cars like changing underwear.........Your car got extra discounts ah to friends?......can trade in or not my little civic.....

Garage-R said:
heheh....u're lucky u left early last nite man....or else you'll be in the pool as well...hhehe.....should have taken a look at your car last nite...totally forgotten about it.....anyway our host total lost yesterday ...hid in the toilet for hours man.......so what car u buying?.......wah....u must be earning tons rite....change cars like changing underwear.........Your car got extra discounts ah to friends?......can trade in or not my little civic.....

yeah man !
hahahahaha...the host died!

oiii how come this looks like my fren andrew's car onli?????

hi..

Soundstream said:
hehehe...i wander why also.....

; )

oh well.nice things dont come cheap my friend..
cheap things wont come nice...its as simple as that lor..rite?
anyways going to Amsterdam next week,let me give it a thought..ill call you soon,ciao.

Wow !

yo man !!!

wow...going so faR ?how long ?eh u can letak ur car at my home 1st then
let me take a good care for you while you're away...

hehehehe ; )

:)

Soundstream said:
yo man !!!

wow...going so faR ?how long ?eh u can letak ur car at my home 1st then
let me take a good care for you while you're away...

hehehehe ; )

hahaha.. :P
buzz you when i get back
ciao man!