Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo Iv........original

Seats are nice, keeping at somewhere safe and less dust. :)

Dude, find one day I come pick you up we go mamak ok, makan and drinks on me. :D

simplythebest said:
Seats are nice, keeping at somewhere safe and less dust. :)

Dude, find one day I come pick you up we go mamak ok, makan and drinks on me. :D

i also wanna go along lah ,drink on you

Just...

Just saw your thread... How I wish I have seen it earlier... Got myself an Ori Evo4 too... But kind of hmm... lok la... Need 'tidy' up... Bugger drill here drill there... Aiyoh... If I able to sell mine, don't mind take a look at yours...

Coming JB by any chance? Ring me up if you do ya? Ha... Cheers and Good Luck!!! :tee:

I-chi-Ban !

This car is in good condition. Very well maintain and very nice car.
Met this seller before and test drive before.
Superd car !!!!

TomJB said:
Just saw your thread... How I wish I have seen it earlier... Got myself an Ori Evo4 too... But kind of hmm... lok la... Need 'tidy' up... Bugger drill here drill there... Aiyoh... If I able to sell mine, don't mind take a look at yours...

Coming JB by any chance? Ring me up if you do ya? Ha... Cheers and Good Luck!!! :tee:

can you please pm me for the price and info on your car...thank you!!...wish to trade in for my waja...hehehe!
if possible can i hve your h/p no...tq!! :smile: