Mitsubishi Evolution 6 Tommi Makinen Edition (6.5)

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evolution 6 Tommi Makinen Edition (6.5)

your banana same like mine..heheh nice bro.. tme very very nice oh..

ehh bro....double meaning kaa? wrong person baca wrong meaning laaa hehehehe...just joking...BUMP for this ride..

ahloy74 ,
thanks bro...my tme normal car only la...nothing special.

p3jal,
banana? oh...u mean exhaust manifold. kakakakakakkaak.....if banana i think mine longer la...kakakakaka :p (kidding bro!)

u sure meh u punya long?wakwakwak..heh walao means tis car u buy it new ? coz see u the 1st owner..don sell oh later u sure cari balik this car..very very very rare species.mine converted only 4 to 6.5 heh

not new bro...recondition from NAZA.

yeah sayang oso wanna sell...that why i see first la...if the price is not correct i wont even bother la ;)

eh can i ask..at u punya evo front bumper .. the red color tu ape ye? water spray for intercooler?

ahloy74,
thanks bro...yeah i know...now feel a bit heavy to sell it...:) *haih*

balasjoe,
thanks bro...biasa2 je...:)

jsdaemon,
yeah bro...credits to the photographer!

i want t i cuci tangan..:sleep:
I used to drive an evo also last time.. but not as power as u Bro.:burnout:

trade in bro with ur EK..top me up...i wanna go vtec again....akakakakka :p------- HAH! see, Gotcha!