-Pivot speed meter
-Greddy Boost Controller
-Original Rally Art gear knob
-Original full Carbon Fiber Evo9 spoiler
-95% TOYO Proxes T1R 235/45/17
-Original Japan Bronze Work Emotion Kai 17" Rims
-VKool tinted
-8000K HID

This is a perfect well care Evo 7 will extremely clean interior and exterior and only parks under the roof. 100% accident FREE!! Service every 3000 km with Motul 300V. U have to see it urself to justify wat i really mean Clean & Perfect condition bcos picture tells a thousand words ^^ First come first serve! If u hurry up u will also get:

FREE: Original C-West front bumper from Japan
NEW EVO 9 rear bumper (fiber from After Twelve)

Reason for sale: I have to let go my beloved EVO 7 to open up my own business and have no time to drive it anymore. =(

Loan not provided. Pls check with ur bank. TQ ^^

Only Serious buyer will be entertain!

Pls Call/ SMS me : Henry (012-683 6023)

• Front Quarter View.jpg
    Front Quarter View.jpg
    60.2 KB · Views: 3,300
  • Yiwo 1.jpg
    Yiwo 1.jpg
    82.1 KB · Views: 1,159
  • Yiwo 2.jpg
    Yiwo 2.jpg
    88.8 KB · Views: 1,082
  • Yiwo 3.jpg
    Yiwo 3.jpg
    79.3 KB · Views: 1,021
Very clean, what's the mileage? One of the best condition evo i've seen! Bump for you.

Thanks bro! I wash my car almost everyday by myself bcos tats my hobby! LOL~ The mileage around 95K..alot ppl already view the car and say the same to me..prob is the loan can only go around RM85K..mayb depends on the individual..i'm not sure..for those who interested can sms n call me! Serious buyer only..TQ

---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:58 PM ----------

BumpzZzz for the day! Highly NEGO~

bro how about swap with me ur trust exhaust and i topup??:itsme::itsme:

BumpzzZZzz for the day! Erm..sorry bro..going to sell this car 1 whole piece..wanna see my car go off prettly..^^ sorry bro..for those Evo Fans..this is something tat u dun wanna miss out..TQ

very nice car...free bump for u...if loan can make up to 9 years,sure i can grab it...

Thanks bro..hehe..ya lor..if can loan up to 9 years will be perfect for Evo lovers out there! Car still available..do contact me if any enquiry! ^^

Car still available? Now selling for how much? I called u before but u said got 2 ppl viewing car ady... If still available I am really interested... Contact me at 0126682387... Prefer SMS ...

Haha..car confirm in tip top condition bro..car sell bcos my plan of openning up my business suddenly came along..plus my gf bising already cos she can't drive manual car! LOL~ tats y..but this car was damm fun to drive..will sell it slowly~

---------- Post added at 09:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------

kokseng86..already send sms to u! ^^

Aiks..i dunno where to see la..still very new with Zerotohundred..can u sms to my phone? Thanks bro..

---------- Post added at 03:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

PM replied! ^^ Bump for Friday :burnout: