mITSUBISHI EVOLUTION 8 MR EDITION

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

mITSUBISHI EVOLUTION 8 MR EDITION

Mr diamond,
thanks for ur calling, bcoz my phone was infected by virus, it erase ur number.. So i dun hav any way to contact u now, if u saw this msg, pls call bak for me thanks

SO sorry about it...

bro ricky can u let me know how much 4 the down payment is...?? n then wat is the % interst for 9 years..? n then if my document got ploblem will u wan 2 do it ..?? oso i wan 2 ask abt the details abt evo7 with bride seat 1 ...how much the loan can go n the down payment is...? n the % interst is..for 9 years...?

both of the evo8mr and the evo7 can loan until 90-95%, interest rate about
4.XX% per annual...

Bro.. u arrange loan for us too? do u accept trade in.??