Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (4wd)

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (4wd)

nice car!

interested in ur car! but will hav problem getting a financing!
yr 92, loan available will be at 17 - 20K with interest rate in between 7% to 10%.
was looking for few models, CRX, CIVIC, MITSUBISHI VR4 or BMW E30 to trade in my 3rd car wira aeroback cause it is much easier to settle thru second dealer.
will try to call few banks for the loan available but know it will be a bit difficult in getting one since it's above 12yr old, unless i hav to go thru secondhand dealer to get the loan for ur car. and the interest rate + thru dealer commission will be high!
will see how! from the look of the pixs, you hav a great looking well taken care car. will most probably go for OEM!
and also see the market value for ur model, before confirming.
hope the price is negotiable.

burn22 said:
interested in ur car! but will hav problem getting a financing!
yr 92, loan available will be at 17 - 20K with interest rate in between 7% to 10%.
was looking for few models, CRX, CIVIC, MITSUBISHI VR4 or BMW E30 to trade in my 3rd car wira aeroback cause it is much easier to settle thru second dealer.
will try to call few banks for the loan available but know it will be a bit difficult in getting one since it's above 12yr old, unless i hav to go thru secondhand dealer to get the loan for ur car. and the interest rate + thru dealer commission will be high!
will see how! from the look of the pixs, you hav a great looking well taken care car. will most probably go for OEM!
and also see the market value for ur model, before confirming.
hope the price is negotiable.

hello bro.. you can call me anytime for dealing.. thanks

Wah! Still mahu jual ka?

The fastest VR4 in Malaysia... best in Singapore and JB... some say KL too! :)

acbc said:
Wah! Still mahu jual ka?

The fastest VR4 in Malaysia... best in Singapore and JB... some say KL too! :)

ya lah Aaron.. must sell it fast cause can't afford it anymore.. financial very2 bad nowadays.. :sad_smile:

hi, sorry for the late reply. call up my regular banks and most of them do not accept car above 10yrs, unless the car is from a secondhand dealer that deal wit them. found out the market value at below 20K.
due to this, i have been thinkin of trading in both my car, bmw and proton to get a subaru sti, evo or volvo T5.
so here, would like to say thanks for your time and hope that urs will sell as soon as possible. still, you hav a good car, best way is that you look for a finance company for the buyer. it's much easier for them. from then on, you will know the loan amount available for the buyer. finance company might give a higher loan but only thing is the high interest rate. to go thru second dealer, much higher wit their commission. thanks, bro!

burn22 said:
hi, sorry for the late reply. call up my regular banks and most of them do not accept car above 10yrs, unless the car is from a secondhand dealer that deal wit them. found out the market value at below 20K.
due to this, i have been thinkin of trading in both my car, bmw and proton to get a subaru sti, evo or volvo T5.
so here, would like to say thanks for your time and hope that urs will sell as soon as possible. still, you hav a good car, best way is that you look for a finance company for the buyer. it's much easier for them. from then on, you will know the loan amount available for the buyer. finance company might give a higher loan but only thing is the high interest rate. to go thru second dealer, much higher wit their commission. thanks, bro!

thanks to you too bro.. now i will take out all my performance stuff and sell it seperately.. and reduce car price..

Anyone who is interested with the car should check the loan by themselves as it is a very subjective matter based on your supporting docs!

loan

6a12 said:
can loan ???????
dp ????????

try call affinbank or secondcar dealer dealing in financing! there is one at wangsa maju... they can arrange the loan for you. the location is from after wangsa maju JPJ turning into wangsa maju, once turn, 100metre to ur left, you will see a secondcar dealer there. if go further up you will pass the LRT station.

This car was registered 1992, this years car loan financing does not do financing for cars registered 1992 and before liao. True that financing will depend on the loan applicant but it is also depending on the cars age.

The next alternative is credit companies such as Boustead Credit... interest from 7-8%

Hi Friend, Could you let me know what is the best prices can offer me.... PM me...
Thanks....

Prices of original E39A should be around RM 25k to 35k depending on age / condition / goodies.

Converted E33A with 4WD should fetch around RM 18k to 25k but be aware, these are easy targets for JPJ.

Buy the car and join us at G-VRC.com, a place for Galant owners...