carcass

4 pot brake caliper

Front pair only

4 & 5 lugs enable, PCD 114.3

RM 850

016-2599999

Carcass.. may I get the brake pad for FTO that using 4 pot caliper.... How much it is ? If you get that item..... can you inform me by SMS or call at my number then I'll call you back... 012-2629211 :rolleyes:

Originally posted by wdq8091@Mar 24 2005, 18:05
Carcass.. may I get the brake pad for FTO that using 4 pot caliper.... How much it is ? If you get that item..... can you inform me by SMS or call at my number then I'll call you back... 012-2629211 :rolleyes:
[snapback]837835[/snapback]​

4 pot for FTO ??

I dun think FTO came out wif 4 pot brakes....issit GTO ones ?

kasi sponsor me la....i put your name all over my car... hahahha

:P

apamacam?? when TT?

Originally posted by rorytate@Mar 30 2005, 19:56
kasi sponsor me la....i put your name all over my car... hahahha

:P

apamacam?? when TT?
[snapback]854532[/snapback]​

hahaha....bila u back to KL ?

can TT anytime....

GTO brakes i can give u 3 instalment also...kekeke

bro ur inbox full ler.. i think :(
customized brackets means if wana fit wira have to add rm500? what about installation?

Originally posted by putra_dreamin@Apr 11 2005, 11:35
bro ur inbox full ler.. i think https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
customized brackets means if wana fit wira have to add rm500? what about installation?
[snapback]886318[/snapback]​

yup....installation rm60

hi carcass,

do u have any evo3 front twin port disc & caliper for sale?? how much?? installation how much??? plz pm me... TQ

Originally posted by nikewai@Apr 12 2005, 13:21
hi carcass,

do u have any evo3 front twin port disc & caliper for sale?? how much?? installation how much??? plz pm me... TQ
[snapback]889945[/snapback]​

Sorry for the late reply....

Yup...i have few sets of Evo 3 disc rotor & calipers for sale....rm550 nett

Installation...rm60

can fit saga or not...how much if mods to 4 lug 114.3

What about Mitsubishi Galant E33A? I know VR4 twinpot (because I'm using it now) is a direct fit the existing knuckles. Need custom brackets?

Also, if can fit... can trade-in the twinpot? It is fully serviced with new o-rings and seals.

acbc said:
What about Mitsubishi Galant E33A? I know VR4 twinpot (because I'm using it now) is a direct fit the existing knuckles. Need custom brackets?

Also, if can fit... can trade-in the twinpot? It is fully serviced with new o-rings and seals.

Yup, need to custom the brackets...

This set is chop shop original condition, not serviced with new seals etc.

How much will it cost to custom make the brackets? And also do u accept my twinpot as trade-in?

acbc said:
How much will it cost to custom make the brackets? And also do u accept my twinpot as trade-in?

Custom the brackets about rm450

Sorry, no trade-in....maybe can sell to ur frens...at a better price :)