Mitusbishi Lancer Convert Evo 3

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Mitusbishi Lancer Convert Evo 3

kancil 660 2005 converted to L5 engine, interior almost 100% L5, how much do you take for trade in?

yo,bro!do u remember me?can we meet 1 day at sunway area?i'll bring my car together so we can viewing both cars?even have a tea also can.i'll set the date if u agree.

another is can u send me more picture detail to me if u don mind?coz i see different evo's on mudah.com or u have 2 evo 3?plz send to [email protected].

---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------

[email protected]

u got ori evo 3 also r?can u send me some picture(front,interiror&engine)?

---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:20 PM ----------

take ur time,tomorrow also can.but i only interest ur lancer convert evo 3,hope u don mind.coz i don have so much cash.