mivec 4G93 195hp on dyno dynamics

a very nice person..
bought a few stuff from him already.
free BUMP for u bro zaki..

Hi bro.......where u dyno the car......got dyno chart to see arrr?

Tks

hmm.. looks deliciuos, wat rank at sepang??

PM me the price...if i oredi have 4g93 block how much will itwill cost me...

Bro bole tanya skit,Can u give me some info when you on dyno.1.Room Temp on dyno sensor2.Your Octane fuel3.Max timing4.Max Rpm Revinghope u can help to give the infoThanks

bro bleh tanya jo , lg pun kan bro selalu guna dyno tu utk tuned keta customer ... im your neighbour when ur workshop at ss 26 , he3

Who's tuning the machine?Sorry from my carculator u can;t get that hp with V power 98octane.But C16 Yes...

jo tuned the microtech , i set the cam on the dyno . this is student car. we tried to make it with the lowest budget to see what we can achieve. internal parts olso not fancy parts , just the formula from lydia racing team , mivec king at trek batu 3 and jempol drag strip a few years ago that can tapau 500hp turbo n 250hp vtec. they used shell v-power only bro but looks at their cars performance always a podium winner. cannot afford la vp c16 = rm 25 per liter. anyway this is road car not race car. if u interested to learn mivec engine u can call me 017 6917136.

I think one of the prodrag stuff attend at microtech training with chippest cost im doing before.why give the other pp to tune this car.Hope the guy can tune microtech after this.Free hands to help melay guys to tune microtech.2nd race at sepang im tuning 1.6L 4age Toyota DX yellow one take a 1st podium.Hp only 177whp on dyno dynamic.Standart body with glasses and rollcage.

wrong person la bro , now try learning standalone , need to see how experts doing tuning. then can learn la. did u remember ur 400hp mazda b8 interplay game dgn lydia racing red putra BFE 34 at klia , ur use microtech , big turbo but kena tapau jgk dgn pak latib. that putra still used original 4G93 engine with safc only.??? hp only below 160 . we need still to learn because nobody perfect bro. sometime other person can tune but cannot build engine. i try to be engine builder , tuner , racer. that my way to improve myself in motorsport. wait for my car in same class bro. he3.

GOODS...i want to see your car and your engine come from your hands.

Im build 1.6L stock engine with DOHC head.Hope 3rd race at sepang can enter.

i try to finish my project car end of this year , hope can enter the last round SDB. need to collect data for next year event. next race can be a spectator only bro he3.

I think one of the prodrag stuff attend at microtech training with chippest cost im doing before.why give the other pp to tune this car.Hope the guy can tune microtech after this.Free hands to help melay guys to tune microtech.2nd race at sepang im tuning 1.6L 4age Toyota DX yellow one take a 1st podium.Hp only 177whp on dyno dynamic.Standart body with glasses and rollcage.

Congratulations kodang.....ngek ngek ngek

wanna know the modal to get to that stage.. pm me

he3 , long time no see my fren , how about our project mivec drag engine 230 hp. still want to continue ka , ha3

need to delay 1st, insufficient fund. after mivec we go vtec. kete dah ada nie. just waiting for the engine.. hahaha

no la bro...........brader mal is my fren too. we all came from the same background from trek batu 3 a few years ago. if u know one family from father to all his sons and daughter involved in racing u will know me .:driver: