Mivec Head + Intake Manifold

Mivec Head&manifold = Rm820

Bros,

I have a complete MIVEC head unit together with the intake manifold.

Can be bolted onto any 1.6L/1.8L, NA/ Turbo, Proton/Mitsu.

All complete head bolts will be provided.

Condition : Very good, kept inhouse.

Price : RM820
[attachmentid=48424]
Urgent Sale. Interested pls contact me at :

Joe : 012-2210200/019-3784561

BRos,

Correction on the compatibility of the MIVEC Head... Cannot be used on GEN2.. as far as I know lar.. :ph34r: only on 4GXX engines.. 1.6 and 1.8.

Originally posted by 901@Apr 18 2005, 09:34
BRos,

Correction on the compatibility of the MIVEC Head... Cannot be used on GEN2.. as far as I know lar.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> only on 4GXX engines.. 1.6 and 1.8.
[snapback]906347[/snapback]​

fren, got ecu n wring or not????? :(

Originally posted by rotikosong+Apr 18 2005, 11:32 -->
QUOTE(rotikosong @ Apr 18 2005, 11:32 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> only on 4GXX engines.. 1.6 and 1.8.
[snapback]906347[/snapback]​
[/b]

fren, got ecu n wring or not????? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]906655[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Nope, sorry fren, no ECU/wiring. Dont need la if ur engine's injection. I Can show u my frens car, not using the wiring/ecu from mivec. can also tell u wer to get it done. mivec sure functioning.

YOu mean to say its plug and play after buying your unit?no need change ECU meh?

wa..nobody want mivec head ka? :lol:

weii bro 901, utp no one wants ka...?.....y dun u use it to make mivec turbo...?... :D :P ..hehe...cheerzzz

yo! bro can u do the installation? mine car is also 1.6. and how much its will cost?

Originally posted by spyderslr@Apr 20 2005, 17:48
weii bro 901, utp no one wants ka...?.....y dun u use it to make mivec turbo...?... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> ..hehe...cheerzzz
[snapback]914154[/snapback]​

tot wanted to pasang la...found out my piston, 3 of 4 pecah alreadi.. hv to sell get money for pistons lor

Wat is the reason for selling this head ? overheated engine aar ? i'm interested if this is not the main reason... how much can nego the price ? pm me ur best price please.. thanks

sHaZ said:
Wat is the reason for selling this head ? overheated engine aar ? i'm interested if this is not the main reason... how much can nego the price ? pm me ur best price please.. thanks

the head is being sold bcos i need the cash. tot wanted to use it myself, piston pecah, me bankrupt, need money, sell head. not bcos of overheat

901 said:
the head is being sold bcos i need the cash. tot wanted to use it myself, piston pecah, me bankrupt, need money, sell head. not bcos of overheat

how about 4G91... 1.5 twincam... is it can fit o not??? just plug n play ke???

onizuka_sensei said:
how about 4G91... 1.5 twincam... is it can fit o not??? just plug n play ke???

hmm..i am not sure la bro.. 1.5 doch can use rocker cover frm 1.8 dohc rite?
maybe the head is similar too,, then can..but not sure bout the piston bore..

bro,how bout 1.6 sohc???can plug and plug aje ke????any adjust??

atoksat said:
bro,how bout 1.6 sohc???can plug and plug aje ke????any adjust??

1.6 sohc can..piston bore sama.. wiring will need to done same like gsr or 1.8 dohc/sohc. mechanically head can be bolted on je