mivec in iswara 1.3

steven7810

mivec user
hello brothers or sifu sifu's,,,
i would to install mivec after this chinese new year......
lonely driver 7810
my question is :

1. do jpj approved or not.

2. i know i have to use others gear box such as 4g91 or use back iswara gb.

3. driveshaft have to use back ori iswara or i use customized. do customized driveshaft can last long or not......

thank you guys.......

hey steven...mivec in an iswara 1.3 is really cool....met 1 guy with mivec in his 1.3 iswara aeroback...i can feel the g-force when pushin the car all the way...
not too sure about the b/box etc...heard he use back the ori 1.6 mivec g/box...did it by my fren thou...didnt ask much...cost that guy around rm7000...everything complete...
jpj no porb...1.3 can go to 1.6
customized driveshaft can last if the workmanship is good...my previous ride...saga with 4g61 turbo also use those d/shaft...never break...eventhou drive like mad ppl...hehehe
hope this help...cheers...

hello ong,

can you ask ur friends about the saga mivec condition.

is the driveshaft still good or change to others
and the gear box is he use back the ori saga or mivec gear box

is very urgent tooo thank you....

Originally posted by steven7810@Jan 18 2005, 15:14
hello ong,

can you ask ur friends about the saga mivec condition.

is the driveshaft still good or change to others
and the gear box is he use back the ori saga or mivec gear box

is very urgent tooo thank you....
drive shaft for sure have to customize coz he is using other g/box...if not mistaken...its ori 1.6 mivec 1...