mivec rear anti roll bar

shirockw

mivec anti roll bar and bracket only.
RM250..
as below in picture.

mivecreararm.jpg

Hi bro..dont get what you mean..but only have what you see in the pic...so must have the arm which have bracket and connector..

bro ada sama dengan ori tak kalau ada please call me 012-3370273

Bro. ur place too far.....
Free BUMP for u..... very nice item for upgrade satria.....

danny bro....not sure what size...but is bigger than proton 1.8...coz from mivec one...i in subang jaya area...

bro, iam in penang, how to deal ? PM the details and best price.

If u interested...then i can let u see when i come penang.....island....maybe on school holiday

ok whn will that be ? since it comes with the mounting bracket then it is just plug&play ? how many mm 16 ?19 ?

PM me the best price... I'm using wira saloon with upgraded rear disc.. How to know whether it fit or not?? very interested.... :biggrin:

hi nakanami, if your arm for the rear wheels with a bracket and hole. then you can use this arm. but you need to buy the connector for the bar to the arm. but i just use hard metal making it firmer..

Hi, this Mivec Anti Roll Bar...can it fit with 1.6 Bracket? or have to change.... if i change this rear Anti Roll Bar....i think have to change the front as well rite? Thx