A Acoustic 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 1,295 Points 3,148 Location Hong Kong Jan 15, 2005 #1 Hi guys http://www.my-acoustic.com/Car/Engine_Tuning/valves_clearance_MIVEC/valve_clearance_MIVEC.htm In case some one does know. But if you already know, please ignore.
Hi guys http://www.my-acoustic.com/Car/Engine_Tuning/valves_clearance_MIVEC/valve_clearance_MIVEC.htm In case some one does know. But if you already know, please ignore.
S speedking 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 880 Points 3,016 Jan 15, 2005 #2 great info thanks :lol:
Jackal Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 15, 2003 Messages 98 Points 3,006 Location Johor Bahru Jan 15, 2005 #3 thanks for the info Acoustic
A Acoustic 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 1,295 Points 3,148 Location Hong Kong Jan 15, 2005 #4 You're welcome guys. I thought it was fun and funny, so share with you guys :) especially on the LSD part and turning the cam lobe to force the valve open :) We nearly wanted to open the cams liao :( - hahahah imagine the idiotness :) hahahaha
You're welcome guys. I thought it was fun and funny, so share with you guys :) especially on the LSD part and turning the cam lobe to force the valve open :) We nearly wanted to open the cams liao :( - hahahah imagine the idiotness :) hahahaha