MLOC Buka Puasa 2009 event..

Ceh..hehehehehe..but the event is not really completed due to the TTS CEO:adore: is not there...if not everybody will have to skip "Buka Puasa" to give him a respect..hehehehe..:rofl::rofl:

Anyway, Thanks for all your support and for the MLOCian that come along the way from Melaka & Negeri Sembilan, its an Honour :adore: to have you guys during the event..hehehe..

Please apologies if got any inconvenience during the event...im just a "budak baru belajar"..hehehehe.. :smokin:

Bro lancer7891 dearest....TQ for the arrangement...:smokin::smokin:

"Please apologies if got any inconvenience during the event...im just a "budak baru belajar"..hehehehe.. :smokin:">>> quite tough to get "teh tarik"....:banghead:

Nice to meet you too Inn79, sorry for that nite...thought you are the man one?hehehe....still cannot memorized your face yet because always focusing to your hubby....

Bro lancer7891, nice place and food there.....hope next year you can manage it again...heheh

Nice to meet you too Inn79, sorry for that nite...thought you are the man one?hehehe....still cannot memorized your face yet because always focusing to your hubby....

Bro lancer7891, nice place and food there.....hope next year you can manage it again...heheh

Ealt : Always focusin' to her hubby...??? I wonder why laaa..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

King : When comes to bab makan, no one beats the KING..!!!:rofl::rofl:

Bro MI,
No lar, me trying to be a good member ar....show a good manner to a new member maa....but again, I think I wrote "a bit confusing there"...hehheh:rofl::rofl:

Hehehehe...ya lor..me too..but manage to get it at last..i think i drink 2 glass of it..hehehehe :burnout::burnout:

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------

Cheh....Bab "makan" its me, but when it goes to bab "kutuk", its you lah..hehehehe :burnout:

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

Here some photo from my point of view that day..Enjoy....

P1020301.jpg

MLOC!!!!!!

P1020290.jpg

MLOCians Monsters...:adore::adore:

P1020302.jpg

Food................:burnout::burnout:

P1020288.jpg

Everybody gather before buka puasa...:proud:

P1020306.jpg

P1020303.jpg

Waiting for Buka Puasa Time..

P1020304.jpg

2 monster filling up their Tank!!!! :adore::adore::burnout::burnout:

Waa...KING always post food pics....heheh....salute.....

ealt...not always the food lah..also people who takes food..hehehehe...

continue...:smokin:

P1020307.jpg

Azizi calmly waiting for buka puasa while all the food infront of him...:burnout:

P1020311.jpg

Ikmal doing his Dinner routine...:proud:

P1020310.jpg

Hmmmm....its time now..

P1020318.jpg

Buka Puasa...

P1020314.jpg

women's at work..:proud:

P1020317.jpg

After "Kenyang" buka puasa....:adore::adore::burnout:

Inn 79 : Fuhyoooo...!!! U don't address our KING as DEAREST..!! Dangerous worrr..!! That guy is BERPURA-PURA KAMBING one worrr...!!! :rofl::rofl:

King : Me where got kutuk people one laaaa....I'm the one who always got kutuk by all the MLOC taikor..:adore:

hi ealt...until now i dont recognized u....im so sorry..next time pls introduce urself..heheheh..:hmmmm::hmmmm:.& stop focusing to my hubby due im so jealous...heheheh....:banghead::banghead:

Nice event...Too bad I was in Labuan that particular day...Ni lah nasib BURUH KASAR... By the way, seems like Mizu is bringin' his powerful camera durin' the event...How come no pics contribute by him..??? Oiii Mr. TTS Group Honorary Secretary..!!! Post laa some pics..!!! :wavey::wavey:

Inn 79 : Fuhyoooo...!!! U don't address our KING as DEAREST..!! Dangerous worrr..!! That guy is BERPURA-PURA KAMBING one worrr...!!! :rofl::rofl:

King : Me where got kutuk people one laaaa....I'm the one who always got kutuk by all the MLOC taikor..:adore:

hehhehe...i called bro lancer as a dearest cos for "bodek-bodek" only laaaa, in order next time he can make others arrangement for us again.:listen:..i think "berpura-pura kambing" is better compared to 'alim-alim kucing"...hehehehehe.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

"Alim-alim kucing"=MI :burnout::burnout::rofl::rofl:

MI = kucing alim ???

hi ealt...until now i dont recognized u....im so sorry..next time pls introduce urself..heheheh..:hmmmm::hmmmm:.& stop focusing to my hubby due im so jealous...heheheh....:banghead::banghead:
hehe....don't be so jealous, me also still confusing right now!next time maybe we have a better chit chat lol.....about your hubby, handsome guy oo.....hahah....

Woit..!!! MI = Insan Beriman Teguh laaaa.....

Woit KING...!! Wah banyak FREE kau hari ni..??:thefinger::thefinger:

MI= Insan Beriman Teguh...i really like it...(hard to find better guy to be a husband nowdays) :thefinger:

King always got a free time.......:sleep::sleep::sleep:

hehe....don't be so jealous, me also still confusing right now!next time maybe we have a better chit chat lol.....about your hubby, handsome guy oo.....hahah....

hahahha....i hope to see u again next time...k....:wavey::wavey:

MI= Insan Beriman Teguh...i really like it...(hard to find better guy to be a husband nowdays) :thefinger:

King always got a free time.......:sleep::sleep::sleep:

Inn79, this guy is really a special limited edition guys who only have 1:1000000000000000000 in the world..hehehehe..insan Beriman Teguh = alim-alim kucing (sama jer bunyinye..:rofl: :rofl:)

today a bit free and lepax at office lol...sampah all dah kutip semalam..so waiting for new batch to come..:burnout:

Inn79, this guy is really a special limited edition guys who only have 1:1000000000000000000 in the world..hehehehe..insan Beriman Teguh = alim-alim kucing (sama jer bunyinye..:rofl: :rofl:)

today a bit free and lepax at office lol...sampah all dah kutip semalam..so waiting for new batch to come..:burnout:

Elehh..!!! Aku tau kau jealous tu sbb aku sorang jer yang boleh guna ayat tu..!!!!:thefinger::thefinger:
Perghhh!!!! Tukang kutip sampah pun ada office, laptop, internet access... Fuhyooo...!!! Ada job vacancy kaaa..????:hmmmm::hmmmm: