Soundstream said:
Hi all,
Been reading all the mitsu threads here. em' plan to get one e7 also.
Planing to come to KL next early month to scout. Any idea which car dealer have good condition with stock e7/e8 ? Prefferable color choice is "Putih" :angel_smile:
I've been going through the net/mag/papers for this. Just want to sellect few to test drive before buy it. Saw 1 in motortrader with fully mod HKS stuff, also e8 white at MengHing...what do you think guys ?:_:
Looking forward to join you guys there.:X-:
Hi Soundstream,
If you are finding an EVO 7 unreg/2nd hand car, i know few place still have stock.
I have bought an evo7 unreg white colour in cheras last month, the seller place still left one white colour unreg evo7 no sunroof, the price they selling is RM168-172k, the price u might feel a bit higher but i think they still can "potong" for u, they said no more AP for imported car ma, so they donwan "potong" much. If you are interested i can send you their phone and address. :regular_smile:
Last time i got saw a unreg white evo7 selling in Times square KL there, but dono they sold out already or not la..
If you dont mind 2nd hand car, one car shop center still have 2 units e7, one is gold colour one is white colour, they are in petaling jaya. I always pass that road, still available, car exterior still in good condition.
Any way, i am very interesting of joining evo club, any "tai lou" here can tell me do u accept member from public like me? I hope i can join also lor so got people can discuss the same topic with me :_: I am quite "sienz" driving evo alone.
hope to hear u soon ya~ :cyclops: