MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

my ori evo 7 parts

guys,
due to unwanting e7 for sale.. (mummy say cannot upgrade if can't SELL!!)
i decided to upgrade my perdana and jazz to SUBARU ver ? ? AND will modd my e7 kau kau ......

here's some parts taken out from my e7
1. original e7 rim + tires (235/45/17) rm 1k
2. e7 clutch set without plate rm 250
3. e8 MR original clutch ( used 60% ) rm 500
4. e7 original wing rm 500
6. e7 original trunk rm ??
7. e7 RALLIART gear knob (new + white colour) rm 180
8. CT9A original side mirror (with auto flip relay) rm 350
9. e7 original front rotor rm 350
10. original spring rm 250

quiries pm or call or sms :

tq

Cy,

Definately not brake problem lor..coz I am already using 750c pads front n rear with the APP steel brakeline somemore (bought cheap during our AGM sale lar..hehe) ...even my rotor cannot tahan liao..haha. I tried using endless and project U before this. 450 and 550c respectively.

This one is from Power Enterprise Japan...they OEM from Feredo la. So confirm brake no problem..is tyre cannot tahan plus my lousy skills lah..hehe.

I just had a TT session with Leslie. He also ok for 21st wor...so am I. Just hope not many track cars la that day. Frankly, this time round I am going to go slow..to learn the tracks first. Rather than go fast like 'Blindfolded Bull' ! :_:

Here's some pics of the pads I'm using...

B18C-R,

hehehe...u really pushed hard lo that day, 750c pad also burned up...that's great experience u know ur brake system limit now...:)..i still using stock standard brake pad and even brake line. btw, ur ABS will kick in when u braking? i found every time i brake the ABS will kick in....

21st is ok for me too, other members will go too? may be we can follow the meoc guy's car, learn their racing line...hehehe.....now days i really itchy with the track day...still got alot to learn...heheehe....

Stormvolution 9 said:
More pics here... :shades_smile: Its kind of a Evos + Scooby day!!! Hehehe... Lagi ada gambar....

All those POWERFUL car is there..!!! Lucky my STOCK STANDARD is not there... If not SURE kena SMOKED!!!! Anyway, nice pics bro..!!!

More n more pics here... Hehehe... Me oso kena smoke by Satria n Civic man... LoLz... :angel_smile: I met this Champion White DC5 on my 2nd day in SIC... Was really shock to see de driver doing 10-15 laps without coming in to pit to cool down de car... :shcokedcamo: Walan Eh... He must b hving a very very good track setting on his car as de oil temp, tyres, brake, water temp n etc all under control n stil in good shape when he finally came in to pick up passenger... n 2-3 mins later go out to de track again!!! RESPECT!!! :shades_smile: Unlike all our turbo cars... 2-5 laps liao hv to retreat back to de pit n cool down!!!! :confused_smile:

On 2nd day, i met this Lotus team!!! Pretty pro when it comes to track day... They do hv thier own support team checking tyre pressure n everything for them... :shades_smile: There r 10-25 Lotus in total... Even there is this limited edition Lotus Exige!!! Wah... NICE!!! :_:

Yo members, do look at this 'Special' Lotus!!! It comes with Scooby EJ20 engine man... Dun play play... 280hp on tab man!!!! Vrooooooooooooooooooommmmm..... :shades_smile:

As for de Silver DC5, pretty KENG too... Its de father n son doing de track on tht day... Father skill damn KENG... n can see from de pit, de father keep giving advises to de son... Look at de engine bay... Mostly MUGEN stuffs.... Cool!!! :shades_smile:

s9,

Very nice pics !!

Mi,

Aiyoh, many of our cars also stock la..come for 21st session want? hehe..

Cy,

my ABS didn't kick in leh..coz I didn't lock my tyres. 21st now have to look for 'kaki' 1st la...Mr. Treasurer..how about you ? If not mistaken, after this 21st, no track day for us lar coz they are closing down to give way preparing for the merdeka race liao..so sure lots of track cars training.

Wah...dee xiong hou liang woh!!!
saw a lengchai with a blue car....huhuh....
Anyway, really enjoy my car running on the track....So many thing still have to learn....

gotta b careful wit braking .. its easy to burn up ur pads n warp ur rotors .. do not use too much hard braking and try to preserve them by cooling them down with minimal braking .. just my 2 cents hehehe ... waaa 21st ar .. sounds good maybe mloc n meoc can go together ???

great pics and a great day...

i would say two thumbs up for those who came and just enjoyed the view and supported the event!!! even though they didnt drive on track!!!..ah kit evo3, lanevo6, shahboy, kampoon, and friends!!

Golfer,

Hahaha... Finally i know how to use de photo editor to do 'Resize' of de pics... :_: Am such an idiot le... LoLz... Happy tht u guys enjoyed de pics!!!

Cheers!!!

Question for all the pro's and sifu's,

which type of piping is the best?
1)Alluminium
VS
2) Stainless Steel

Is there any difference using between these 2 types of piping?

Ok..here's my contribution for our track day. Especialy for our far fren enjoyment, Golfer la..hehe.

Some not so clear coz from Camera phone ah..but is a 2.0Mb/pixel phone..hehe.

1.jpg

1a.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg