MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Now I think think think feel like not selling it liao leh...Sayang... : P
But already got few potential buyer asking liao...susah lar.

EUGENE,

Yo bro, mana lu ah? Hahaha... :_: Its been long long time since v last heard from u le... How r u doing huh? Very bz with study? How's ur Varis Evo doing? All parts completed liao? All install oredi? Mmm... If so... Must show us de final results la... Haha... Cheers!!! :regular_smile:

B18C-R,

Aiyooo... sell it off n get a sets of de Waja Chancellor's leather seats lor... LoLz... Its very hot staffs in de mkt now le... I think it wil suit ur car best!!! Hahaha... :shcokedcamo:

REMINDER : 1st SUN gathering this coming SUN. Venue & time will be sent out by our Hensem President via SMS or refer to our online calendar.

I Am new here , and just got a Mit Lancer . Can i Join the club ? how to do it and how to get the nice sticker ? Is normal Lancer eligible to join MLOC ? Any Charges to become a member ? I am a bit pai sei cos from the way i see most of u OWN an EVO here.....so chun....

kampoon,

Yo fren, A Big Welcome to u to MLOC!!! :_: Yeaaaaaaaah!!! All members, v hv a new member here!!! Hahaha... Of cause fren, u r very welcome to join us in our Mitsu Lancer Owners Club!!! V r open to all type of Lancers... What model of Lancer u jus bought? Haha.. Mind to share us all? Dun worry abt de Evos thingys n no need to b pai seh fren, as it is oso 1 of de Lancer breed - Lancer Evolution!!! In MLOC, v do hv members with Lancers too...

As for how to join our club, v might need urself to join us for 1 of our upcoming meet up so tht v can explain to u what do MLOC meant, hv in directions n activities... :regular_smile: Wil keep u update abt de meet up date!!! Do hang here n post up!!!
Cheers!!!

MLOC President - Leslie
Vise President - B18C-R
Treasurer - Myself

Hello Kampoon,

Whatever you are paiseh about, no need to be paiseh lar ! We are very nice ppl..hehe.

Come join our TT and we will share more with you. As for being a lancer, we have quite a number of lancer in the past but the no reduced a little as some members of ours 'upgraded' and bought evo.

In MLOC, we want all variant of lancers to be frens so pls do not hesitate to join us ! There is no joy driving and owning a Mitsubishi on your own....hehe.

Mari mari !

cheers.

p/s: PM me or anyone mentioned by S9 of your phone or contact details and we will contact you on our next meet-up.

Kampoon,
Welcome, no need to paiseh, when i first time join this club, i'm also driving lancer CK2A...is a fun car to drive around, we can chit chat & sharing our exp...

our Club is MLOC = Mitsubishi Lancer Owner Club....as long as u own a lancer or lancer evolution, u can join our club!! :D

Evo 7.5 GTA

hi all,

am new here, just bought my car last week. just want to know if anyone here knows where i can change my ignition key and also fit a reasonable good alarm system......scared of thieves liao....

prem,

Hello fren, welcome to de thread!!! :_: So how's ur GTA feel like? Good? hahaha... Oh yeah u r right, a realiable alarm system is very important. Some of our members event hv 2 sets of it... Hehehe...

Ok, B18C-R, Leslie, Slivia n lotsa members can give u very good advises as in what brand to install or where to do it n of cause how much is de package... But i think they wil kinda prefer to PM u or talk to u face to face (meet up for yumcha, hehehe...), as u know better not to b so high profile abt what alarm u use or where u install it n share all info here!!! Dangerous!!! Hope u understand my point too... Feel free to PM de above mentioned names or MEMBERS, whoever got good nice info wanna share, do PM 'prem' for it too!!!

Thx!!! Cheers!!! :regular_smile:

Hi Prem,

I have a good installer on car alarm....if u have the budget of 4K around....try go for clifford avantguard 5....

this is quite 1 of the best system around in the market....so far I havent heard of any car with this installed n been stolen :) touch wood !!!

if u wan ICE info i also can help.....technical part ah....i know little lor...the very basics....me just having a very ori car :))

haaloo...
long time i never post... damm busy lah... petrol price gone higher so have to work harder... hehehehe....
WELCOME TO MLOC TO OUR NEW MEMBERS!!!!
dont worry about your car being just lancers... all lancers are welcome!!!

BREAKING NEWS :- EVO 8 MR for sale.

Friend of mine wanted to sell his car. Below are the details:-

Model : Mitsubishi Evo 8 MR
Color : White
Year : 04/05
Mileage: Low / One owner.
Extra Accessories: VG / HKS Exhaust / HKS BOV.

Interested please contact :phone: 012-339-2712 from 10am till 12midnite.

Price: RM2XXk (negotiable)

abi,

Yo, ok wil help u to spread de newz ard n hopefully can get a suitable buyer for ur fren!!! But really sad to know tht ur fren r selling off 1 of de BEST car in de world so soon... Onli 1 yr+ (or less) he/she is selling off de car liao? :sad_smile:

Cheers!!!

Stormvolution 9 said:
abi,

Yo, ok wil help u to spread de newz ard n hopefully can get a suitable buyer for ur fren!!! But really sad to know tht ur fren r selling off 1 of de BEST car in de world so soon... Onli 1 yr+ (or less) he/she is selling off de car liao? :sad_smile:

Cheers!!!

Stormvolution 9,

Thank you... Thank you..... well time for change as Pak Lah said.. "Change Your Life Syle" :embaressed_smile:

Owner is the guy... Doctor.... but if u guys interested pls give a call to 012-339-2712.... okay... i just help him to post in your thread. :shades_smile:

prem said:
hi all,

am new here, just bought my car last week. just want to know if anyone here knows where i can change my ignition key and also fit a reasonable good alarm system......scared of thieves liao....

Welcome Prem and Kampoon to MLOC

Thanks for all warm welcome to me, I got ar.........ei.......The new Malaysia Lancer lor.....looks a bit old but i love the CVT and INVECS III inbuild...Much more better than potong lor....normally where is the TT session venue ? I Stay near TPM.

Kampoon, the car is good, tested the car b4, very good handling & the gear shift very smooth. The design is good also mah... which spec u get? there is 1 spec whereby dashboard & door panel is black colour, very nice. With some simple skirting it will look great. If u notice, on there road have some Singapore Reg Lancer comes with the skirting originally. :D

kampoon,

Yo fren, de new Lancer is a very good car!!! :_: Why u said it look old ah? V test drove it b4 when de Glanmerie Outlet did de launching last yr... De gear change r very very smooth, even cant really realise it... Our member flizzardo from Kuantan oso hving de same car and currently he is looking for some 'fears n cool' looking bodykit for de car...

As for de meet up point, v meet up everywhere to b franked... Wil PM u de location once v r meeting up... Stay tune!!! :regular_smile:

aiyo....i got no budget for that version with body kit, My one just normal version...silver colour onli, my dash box ar.......normal colour lar...the New 06 version onli with Black colour ....my one 05 model cheaper lor...but at least my stering Black colour...haha